Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thi K Do

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Neurologist|Lehighton, FL 32003

4689 US-17 Suite 11, Ste 11, Lehighton, FL 32003

(904) 269-7007

https://orangeparkphysicians.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

East Boston Post Road

(914) 381-2091
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1609 Decatur Pike

(423) 745-1030
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1200 12th Ave S

(206) 326-4045
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1600 Providence Dr

(254) 750-8200
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1423 S Park St

(608) 280-3150
5.0
(1) · Doctors

3003 W Good Hope Rd

(414) 352-3100
About

Call Today

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
48 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 36 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 12 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Clara Landry on Healthgrades

8 months ago

08/01/2020, 01:29 AM
Dr Ti Do is by far the greatest Neurologist I’ve seen in my 70 years and the best Neurologist I’ve ever had. He is patient when you are trying to explain things to him and he listens with an open mind!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We will be sure to pass your comments along to Dr. Do!

jerry cummins on Healthgrades

10 months ago

06/12/2020, 01:00 AM
A true caring professional.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/23/2020, 06:28 AM
very good. explains soyou can understand.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Barbara Jimines on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/21/2020, 03:13 AM
Staff are always friendly, courteous, and helpful. They treat me like part of the family and I am the only patient they have to be treated. Dr. Do was able to diagnose me at our first meeting. I had suffered for 2 years before meeting Dr Do. He understands my difficulties with communication and always ensures I have a clear understanding before I leave. My only regret is that we are moving out of state and I can't bring my Dr. DO with me. I pray I find another physician with the knowledge, caring, kindness and determination to diagnose me. If you need a neurologist Dr. Do will be an excellent choice. God bless Dr. Do and his staff
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your story. We are committed to delivering the quality care patients deserve and are so happy to read about positive experiences. Thank you for sharing!

Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/15/2020, 01:22 AM
Dr. Do and his staff are wonderful blessings.
Robert J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/11/2020, 02:31 AM
Things went very well and I was not at all uneasy. My visit was one of the first of the reopening of the office. Every one was very Professional and I would not hesitate to visit again.
Rachel on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/04/2020, 03:48 AM
Doctor do told me more about my condition in 10 minutes then my other neurologist told me in 5 years I would recommend him to anyone
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We take pride in serving the city community and appreciate the kind words!

Robert Crowder on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/24/2020, 02:03 AM
Dr. Do is an exceptional professional, and he gives undivided attention to the patient, and focuses on the patient's specific needs. He is very thorough, and should be a first choice when looking for a Neurologist. Both my wife and I have used his services. A+ in our book.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Mr. Crowder! We value our outstanding team members at First Coast Neurology and will pass along the compliment to Dr. Do and his team!

Roseann Harris on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/08/2020, 01:04 AM
He was very personable, easy to talk to and really listened to my concerns. He didn’t rush and he was very informative about his plan for my issues. Answered all my questions.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We will be sure to pass your comments along to Dr. Do!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.