Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Therapeutic Touch of Ponte Vedra Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Advertising|Sawgrass, FL 32082

13000 Sawgrass Village Cir Ste 11, Ste 11, Sawgrass, FL 32082

(904) 273-8838

http://www.ttouchpv.com/

Open now:9:30 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(24) · Advertising

2678 St Johns Bluff Rd S #218

(904) 445-1675

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Advertising / Media / Agency

1301 Riverplace Blvd #1830

(904) 398-7279

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Advertising

841 Prudential Dr #1200

(904) 371-6532
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

320 1st St N #707

(904) 638-6131

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Advertising / Media / Agency

4554 St Johns Ave

(800) 756-0433

4 people are looking at this business

About

Ponte Vedra Healing Center Inc is located at 13000 Sawgrass Village Cir Ste 36, Ponte Vedra Beach, FL. This location is in the Palm Valley neighborhood. This business specializes in Advertising.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
drm777 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

11/30/2010, 07:40 AM
I am an acupuncture physician, and a licensed massage therapist with over 20 years experience. Terri Bishop-Brahen helps me stay healthy with her compassionate, respectful, effective massages. Her treatments not only feel sublime, but give me an immune system boost and a lasting burst of energy. She combines solid integrity with an astute mind and generous grace, which translates into the very best massage around. I recommend her to my patients regularly, and would encourage you to call her to see what she can do for you.
mom9905 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

11/11/2010, 08:22 AM
I have been going to Therapeutic Touch for over 10 years, and I have received outstanding service every time. Teri listens to my complaints and addresses my problems with compassion, understanding, and the right massage technique. Her gentle spirit also helps with the overall healing of my body.
pip179 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

11/09/2010, 17:03 PM
If you are fortunate enough to enjoy a therapeutic massage from Terri Bishop-Brahen at Therapeutic Touch of Ponte Vedra, you will want to return again and again. A session with her wonderful healing hands and caring manner will heal your body, mind and spirit. It's better than chocolate.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
maureenmurphy on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

10/15/2010, 01:37 AM
I am a 43yr old woman born with Osteogenesis Imperfecta. For those that don't know what OI is its best referred to as "Brittle Bones" A lot of people (including myself) with Brittle Bones use a wheelchair as means of getting around. That being said: Weekly message therapy has been a God send. Not only do I have pain do to bone breaks when they occur but I also have sciatic issues. I have been going to Therapeutic Touch for close to 12 years and in that time I have had numerous fractures due to my disability and I have noticed that my recovery time WITH message therapy is quicker in half the time. Therapeutic Touch takes the time to know the client and addresses any concerns within the therapy session. I would recommend Therapeutic Touch to anyone looking for a GREAT message therapist who knows their craft & is professional. Therapeutic Touch is by far the BEST. You won't regret it.
tbbclient on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

10/12/2010, 06:15 AM
Going to Therapeutic Touch has been a key factor in balancing my body for the past several years. After having a herniated cervical disk, a partially frozen shoulder and arthritis in other parts of my body, regular massage combined with exercise and Pilates have been keys to avoid further problems that interfere with an active lifestyle. Terri is outstanding in listening to your complaints as well as feeling where your body needs attention.
cmmcmm on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

10/10/2010, 04:23 AM
Therapeutic Touch is simply the best massage therapist I've ever been to. My entire family now goes regularly. My arthritis pain is now under control and I rarely need medication. My husband's years of sports had taken a toll and Therapeutic Touch has done wonders for his pain. Even my daughter, who initially wouldn't even consider massage therapy, is now a convert. What I really love about Therapeutic Touch is that the massage is done without unnecessary painful pressure; Terri uses a light but incredibly effective touch. She's the best.
hoyung11 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

10/08/2010, 05:47 AM
I am nearly 80 years old and I have arthritis in almost every joint in my body. Teri has kept me mobile for the past seven years. I'm sure I would have been stuck in a rocking chair or at least on a cane by now, had it not been for her. Her hands are strong but her touch is gentle. I drive 28 miles, round trip, for my treatments with her and I would drive 50 if I had to.
drdad904 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

10/06/2010, 20:14 PM
I have been a client for15 years and the drive and determination to maintain the health and well being of both me and my family has amazed me. Therapeutic Touch has gone above and beyond all my expectations and has renewed my faith in the goodness of humanity. They are truly the crown jewel of the profession!!!
nadm-dpmjm on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/28/2010, 18:01 PM
I have been able to have a full life with regular massage therapy as part of my pain management.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.