Logo White
Watch Demo

Therapeutic Solutions

Own this business?
5.0
83 reviews
|Wellness|Conyers, GA 30012

1157 West Ave, Ste 170, Conyers, GA 30012

(770) 922-2420

http://therapeuticsolutions.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Keith Evans
5.0
(1) · Wellness

3250 Hogan Rd

(404) 346-1526

1 person is looking at this business

Atlanta Back Clinic-Orthopedic
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1841 Montreal Rd #110

(770) 491-6004

2 people are looking at this business

Kimberly's Massage and Spa
5.0
(2) · Wellness

106 Kelly Mill Rd

(678) 807-7059
BenchMark Physical Therapy
5.0
(8) · Wellness

2580 Windy Hill Rd SE Suite 300

(770) 916-1567

5 people are looking at this business

Back in the Game Physical Therapy
5.0
(274) · Wellness

4754 Martin Rd Suite 200

(770) 967-4377

6 people are looking at this business

Backstrong Non-Surgical Rehab Clinic
5.0
(14) · Wellness

2175 Northlake Parkway

(770) 908-0740

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
83 reviews
575
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Butch Henson on Facebook

a month ago

07/19/2019, 15:25 PM
Excellent staff and therapists
Pam Stansell on Facebook

2 months ago

06/03/2019, 09:51 AM
Dr. Rizzo is so eager to help improve his patients' health and relieve any pain you are experiencing. He not only teaches you how to take charge of your health, he provides the support and tools you need to succeed
Margie Maybank on Facebook

4 months ago

04/25/2019, 16:03 PM
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I highly recommend Dr. Rizzo and his patient and compassionate staff to my family and friends. In December 2018 my vascular specialist was concerned about how the swelling of my legs was affecting my veins. Due to swelling; my legs looked like a road map. Because I am a borderline diabetic; I was also afraid. When my vascular specialist explained the relationship between the lymphedema and massages; I was skeptical. I could not make the connection between the two. When I arrived at my scheduled appointment at Therapeutic Solutions-Conyers; I was still skeptical but I was also afraid of losing a limb, so I thought what the heck. Since going to Therapeutic Solutions-Conyers in January 2
...  more>>
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Keshea Way on Facebook

4 months ago

04/06/2019, 01:53 AM
Physical therapy has taught me so much about my body. If you don't use it you will lose it. Much like the word of God! Going thru 12 rounds of chemotherapy and 2 major surgeries there were days I didn't want to move my toes. But experiencing physical therapy has taken my thought process to another level. I am forever grateful for experiencing this form of therapy. I encourage you if you are going thru treatment to seek a physical therapist I assure you it helps!
Susan Mayfield Matthews on Facebook

5 months ago

03/04/2019, 17:18 PM
My PT was Tammy..she was so nice AND a big help with my shoulder..all the staff was so nice and helpful
Alyssa Davidson - Craft on Facebook

10 months ago

10/26/2018, 08:22 AM
Wonderful staff and friendly. Helped me on my way to recovery from my injury. Will be seeing them again soon after my knee surgery.
Robin Hightower on Facebook

10 months ago

10/26/2018, 03:35 AM
What an awesome experience I had at Therapeutic Solutions, Dr. Angelo Rizzo is a truly a Professional Physical Therapeutic Provider, His expertise involves physical healing as well as encouragement and motivation towards a healthy lifestyle. Thank you Dr. Angelo Rizzo for your services, and providing a warm, caring, and comfortable environment.
Anne Grant Rambo on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 06:46 AM
Started here for very bad back and neck pain. After just a few weeks, with the exercises I learned, I’m nearly pain free and much more flexible. My physical therapist, Tammy, is THE BEST!!!
April Dawn Matthews on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2018, 15:23 PM
Dr. Angelo Rizzo is a very outstanding Therapist and his staff is outstanding. When I first started going to the clinic my legs were so swollen with alot of fluid on them and I couldn't hardly raise or walk on my legs without extreme pain. Now I can raise them and walk with hardly no discomfort at all! My legs look 100% better since I've been doing therapy here! I would highly recommend Therapeutic Solutions to anyone! They are AMAZING!!!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.