Logo White
Watch Demo

Therapeutic Solutions

Own this business?
4.9
99 reviews
|Wellness|Conyers, GA 30012

1157 West Ave, Ste 170, Conyers, GA 30012

(770) 922-2420

https://therapeuticsolutions.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

100 Millbrook Village Dr Suite C

(770) 306-3334

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Physical Therapy

980 Woodstock Pkwy

(678) 445-9799
5.0
(19) · Physical Therapy

135 Brandywine Blvd # D

(770) 460-6285

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Physical Therapy

720 Holcomb Bridge Rd

(770) 446-7305
5.0
(10) · Physical Therapy

3005 Old Alabama Rd

(770) 552-8852

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

3460 Sandy Plains Rd.

(678) 631-5878
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
99 reviews
589
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews5.0Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Smithwick on Facebook

4 months ago

03/03/2020, 10:58 AM
Dr Rizzo & his staff are the best!🥰 I had a medical situation & was told I NEEDED to go here. Best decision ever! Love you guys! Thank you for all you have done & are doing to get me better!!🌹💪 Donna Smithwick(Plunkett)
Glenn D. on BirdEye

8 months ago

10/29/2019, 04:09 AM
I am 72 years young. I am a diabetic-insulne dependent .I have advanced neuropathy in my hands and feet. I and my wife both have physical challenges that we have found help from Dr. Rizzo and his wonderful staff. I sought out help this past year. I had been losing strength because of my disablities. Dr Rizzo gave me a full physical evaluation and perscribed exercises that encouraged better balance and stability. .After six months of training I have awakened my inner athletic self. I have lost 25 lbs., increased my strength and stamina. I just completed a mission trip to Liberia where I taught rural pastors in remote locations for ten days. Thank you Dr. Rizzo and staff. Glenn Dyer
Respond to negative reviews
Butch Henson on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2019, 15:25 PM
Excellent staff and therapists
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Pam Stansell on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2019, 09:51 AM
Dr. Rizzo is so eager to help improve his patients' health and relieve any pain you are experiencing. He not only teaches you how to take charge of your health, he provides the support and tools you need to succeed
Margie Maybank on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2019, 15:30 PM
Keshea Way on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2019, 01:53 AM
Physical therapy has taught me so much about my body. If you don't use it you will lose it. Much like the word of God! Going thru 12 rounds of chemotherapy and 2 major surgeries there were days I didn't want to move my toes. But experiencing physical therapy has taken my thought process to another level. I am forever grateful for experiencing this form of therapy. I encourage you if you are going thru treatment to seek a physical therapist I assure you it helps!
Susan Mayfield Matthews on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2019, 17:18 PM
My PT was Tammy..she was so nice AND a big help with my shoulder..all the staff was so nice and helpful
Alyssa Davidson - Craft on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2018, 08:22 AM
Wonderful staff and friendly. Helped me on my way to recovery from my injury. Will be seeing them again soon after my knee surgery.
Robin Hightower on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2018, 03:35 AM
What an awesome experience I had at Therapeutic Solutions, Dr. Angelo Rizzo is a truly a Professional Physical Therapeutic Provider, His expertise involves physical healing as well as encouragement and motivation towards a healthy lifestyle. Thank you Dr. Angelo Rizzo for your services, and providing a warm, caring, and comfortable environment.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.