Logo White
Watch Demo

Theoretical Ink

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Consumer Services|Denver, CO 80231

7531 E Iliff Ave, Colorado 80231, Denver, CO 80231

(303) 750-0133

http://www.theoreticalink.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

816 Partridge Cir

(303) 278-3954
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

9421 W Colfax Ave

(303) 232-0995

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Local Services

13982 E Whitaker Dr

(303) 400-6572
5.0
(1) · Local Services

2256 W Wolfensberger Rd

(303) 814-6070
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

12670 W Crestline Dr

(303) 475-3585
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

6748 Stapleton S Dr

(303) 329-8880
About

Come see what true Body Art can do for your life! Professional Environment! Cover-Ups, Custom Tattoo, and Body Piercing! We do it differently!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 23 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelby M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/17/2016, 00:44 AM
I got my first tattoo here and I am so glad. Mike did mine and he was great. Everyone here is so nice and have amazing skills. Mike was so caring about how I was doing the entire time and always made sure I was okay. The new lovation is so nice and clean. It is very inviting and professional. I will only be coming here from now on for any future tattoos.
dendro1973 on Superpages

8 years ago

03/23/2012, 01:46 AM
Got my second piece done and a great experience every time. Sean and Joy are great people and I look forward to the next one! Hopefully soon.
Guest23111 on Superpages

9 years ago

09/13/2011, 07:56 AM
Perfect in almost every way! Had to wait an extra hour because Sean overbooked himself. He did however make it right with free numbing stuff!!!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Guest88105 on Superpages

9 years ago

09/01/2011, 16:45 PM
Just got my first tattoo! Thanks Sean!!! This place is incredible! SOOOOO happy with my tattoo!!!
Guest59426 on Superpages

9 years ago

07/06/2011, 06:48 AM
Unbelievable in every way! Glad I looked around instead of going to... Never mind. Just check it out!
Guest52956 on Superpages

9 years ago

05/16/2011, 10:45 AM
Really polite and professional artists! Thank you for the experience!
303collection on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/28/2011, 01:56 AM
Wow.... Best tattoo experience ever! Looked everywhere before I came here. I mean everywhere. What a relief. So many douchebags in the tattoo world and Sean stepped up. Sick artist, Cleanest place ever, This guy is for real. But what really made him shine is that he doesn't compete in conventions. Very humble. But that's what makes him so chill. Thanks Sean! You gotta client for life!!!
Guest55786 on Superpages

9 years ago

04/19/2011, 03:49 AM
Cool and different!
Guest90016 on Superpages

9 years ago

04/06/2011, 06:03 AM
Needed a tattoo, got a work of art! I get so many compliments! I now know you get what you pay for.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.