Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Theodore R Okazaki, Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Fremont, CA 94539

39560 Stevenson Pl #219, Ste 219, Fremont, CA 94539

(510) 794-9999

https://www.okazakidds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(4) · Dental

4860 Cherry Ave Ste C

(408) 972-9926
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

2875 Middlefield Rd

(650) 326-5861

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

490 Post St.

(415) 366-8519
5.0
(14) · Dental

2877 Willow Pass Rd

(925) 685-0510
5.0
(110) · Dental

50 Post St

(415) 402-0707
About

General Dentistry , Cerec Crowns, Invisalign, Implants, Zoom Teeth Whitening

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vicki Gilbertson on Facebook

7 years ago

06/28/2014, 12:22 PM
Love Dr. O's entire staff!
Vicki Gilbertson on Facebook

7 years ago

06/28/2014, 01:25 AM
Love Dr. O's entire staff!
lindy c. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/06/2010, 06:30 AM
dentist Dr. Okazaki is great. His technology is top of the line, he is very gentle on my teeth, and very thorough. I am very satisfied and would highly recommmend him!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
jasonthemc on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

04/09/2008, 14:21 PM
I have had normal teeth cleanings twice at his office. The area is very nice with many other businesses also in the same complex. When stepping into the office, it was beautiful! I've never seen a dentist office that looked so relaxing and friendly. The staff was very friendly. The wait was not long at all. I arrived 15 mins early and they called me in right on time. The procedure was easier than normal because the person who cleaned my teeth was very conversational. She always asked if there was anything that would make me a little bit more comfortable. It was not "pain free" of course, but there was very little pain and never any "oops did I go too far?" I met with Dr. Okazaki afterwards and he answered ALL my questions. I am covered 90% through delta dental, so they covered most of the bill, but the 10% to me was a little more than expected, but still, the 10% is NOT bad at all. If your insurance doesn't cover a whole lot, expect to pay a little more for their excellent services. The receptionist took care of all my insurance needs, I didn't have to do much except fill out my personal information. I rate my experience a 9.5 out of 10, just because the cost was a bit more than I expected. I will be going back to Dr. Okazaki.
energy2spare on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

12/14/2007, 01:53 AM
Dr. O is a fantastic dentist. He's nice, patient and so is his entire staff. Very up to date on technology and latest procedures. I've been seeing Dr. O for over 15 years now and have recommended many friends who also are happy with him. Dr. O did my veneers and they look great. Unless I tell people, they don't know it's veneers. Thanks Dr. O!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.