Logo White
Watch Demo

The Yinova Center

Own this business?
4.7
119 reviews
|Wellness|New York, NY 10011

37 W 17th St #300, Suite 300, New York, NY 10011

(212) 533-2255

https://www.yinovacenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Acupuncture

Radiance Spa

(917) 406-4126

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Wellness

32 Union Sq E

(646) 436-8355
5.0
(14) · Wellness

248 E 73rd St (2nd/3rd)

(212) 744-9949
5.0
(17) · Wellness

109 Grand St #101

(201) 659-0100
5.0
(13) · Massage Therapy

40 Van Brunt St Suite 29

(201) 431-5066
5.0
(16) · Massage

1018 Castle Hill Ave

(718) 904-8656
About

We are an integrative medicine clinic located in downtown Manhattan near Union Square. We're one of the biggest acupuncture practices in the country with a staff of 25. Our main specialty is Chinese medicine, including acupuncture, Chinese herbs, dietary advice and massage but we also offer support groups, nutritional advice, naturopathy and massage. We're known for our work enhancing fertility. Our founder Jill Blakeway wrote a book in 2009 called Making Babies which is still a best seller in its genre. So women's medicine is a focus but we care for New Yorkers of all ages from small babies to senior citizens for a broad range of problems from anxiety and depression to back pain, allergies

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
119 reviews
5100
  
47
  
33
  
22
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 72 Reviews4.7Google
  • 47 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lanka Healing Home on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2019, 15:11 PM
GREAT !
Galit Klein on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2018, 01:48 AM
This place and the people in it are amazing! I've only been 1 time but I am hooked and can't wait for my next and continued appointments! Feeling so amazing and so positive!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words!

Ferne Pearlstein on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2018, 07:04 AM
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Xyed Ikhlaq Xhah on Facebook

3 years ago

12/24/2017, 08:26 AM
Matt Rebackoff on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2017, 09:17 AM
When I need to reset and recharge, I go to yinova for acupuncture. Everyone who works there is a joy to be around, and the work is second to none. Noah, Jill, Emma, and the rest of the crew at yinova are all consummate professionals that will do anything they can to help you achieve whatever it is you’re looking for in eastern medicine; thanks for all you do, guys!!
Kate Edery on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2017, 05:24 AM
I've been coming to YinOva for about a year now, and I seriously can't recommend them enough! Noah Rubinstein especially is such a great practitioner. I had spent years trying everything under the sun to help with my insomnia (medication, noise machines, etc...) and after only a few weeks of seeing Noah I have been sleeping better than I ever have in my life!!!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Kate! We're so happy that we were able to help!

Erin McMizzle Tierno on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2017, 01:20 AM
I truly believe this place is a big part of the reason that I am now the mom of a beautiful 7-month old!! Most of my sessions were with Noah, and he is kind, gentle, engaged, and so supportive. Thank you, Noah and YinOva!!
Amy Pierre on Facebook

5 years ago

01/01/2016, 01:32 AM
Katy Hogan on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2015, 03:01 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.