Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Yellow Leaf Cupcake Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
283 reviews
|Macarons|Seattle, WA 98121

2209 4th Ave, Seattle, WA 98121

(206) 441-4240

https://www.theyellowleafcupcake.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(38) · Bakeries

609 Capitol Way S

(360) 704-9497

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(2398) · Restaurants

10301 156th St E

(253) 242-5232
4.9
(1920) · Restaurants

2701 171st Pl NE

(360) 386-1767
4.9
(1718) · Restaurants

16915 SE 272nd St

(253) 235-9542
4.8
(4) · Bakeries

10518 S Tacoma Way

(253) 589-6262

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(313) · Bakeries

171 W Washington St

(360) 565-6272

8 people are looking at this business

About

The Yellow Leaf Cupcake offers unique and delicious cupcakes. The shop has created over 100 flavors, though only a few types of cupcakes will be in the store at one time. In the past flavors have included Root Beer Float, Chocolate Champagne, Coconut Chai and classic chocolate. You can also try their coffees and teas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
283 reviews
5162
  
441
  
311
  
210
  
18
  
51 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brooke Anderson on Foursquare

10 years ago

11/12/2011, 00:50 AM
Hands down: best cupcakes around. Their cake is flavorful and soft and their frostings are to die for. No reason to bother with the other cupcake places- they've got nothing on yellowleaf!
ドーラ on Foursquare

10 years ago

09/30/2011, 01:15 AM
Italian Butter Cream...sweet, simple, and sophisticated!
Mykie Gunderson on Foursquare

10 years ago

09/07/2011, 01:25 AM
There isn't a bad cake in the shop and Tony Portugal is a swell guy
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Katy M on Foursquare

10 years ago

08/20/2011, 01:16 AM
Don't be afraid of the more adventurous flavors! Trust yellow leaf, they are all delicious.
Brian Rivera on Foursquare

11 years ago

03/19/2011, 01:19 AM
Bacon and Pancakes for the win.
haybro on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/23/2011, 19:29 PM
Cupcakes that stand out! – Okay, so I feel I am working my way up the cupcake ladder. I have been to Sprinkles, Trophy's, Kara's, Cupcake Royal, Cupcake Jones and a few more. I recently added a visit to The Yellow Leaf in Seattle. I chose 4 cupcakes to bring home with me along with some cupcakes from Trophy's. I used my Mom's birthday dinner to stage an impromtu tasting. The winner was clearly The Yellow Leaf. The flavors we tried were: Rootbeer Float, Pancakes & Bacon, Lavender Lemon and Strawberry Red Velvet. The two favorites were Lavender Lemon and Strawberry Red Velvet. All the cupcakes were very flavorful with just the perfect amount of sweetness. I am looking foward to my next trip tio Seattle and another stop at The Yellow Leaf Cupcake Co.
Vienna Cat on Foursquare

11 years ago

11/09/2010, 00:50 AM
not just great cupcakes, but also really cute homemade cards. love the cupcake minis!
Mama Grizz on Foursquare

11 years ago

10/22/2010, 01:41 AM
The root beer float cupcake is awesome!
Megan Healy on Foursquare

11 years ago

09/23/2010, 01:50 AM
Get the carmelized bacon and maple frosting cupcake!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.