Logo White
Watch Demo

The Woodhouse Day Spa - Fort Worth

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
218 reviews
|Day Spas|Fort Worth, TX 76107

1621 River Run #161, #161, Fort Worth, TX 76107

(817) 338-1772

https://fortworth.woodhousespas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1900 Preston Rd #345

(972) 596-0715

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

1422 Main St

(817) 488-8848

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(555) · Spas

5717 Legacy Dr

(972) 943-8633
5.0
(3) · Wellness

8680 Main St

(972) 294-5015

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Skin Care

9336 Team Ranch Rd

(817) 683-4138
5.0
(60) · Day Spas

100 Gateway Hills Ln

(817) 578-6280

4 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to The Woodhouse Day Spa Experience The Woodhouse Day Spa, Fort Worth's ultimate, full service, luxury day spa. Your journey begins in a tranquil setting of peace and relaxation. Our mission to provide the best in customer service and exceed your expectations with each and every visit. While you relax in a luxurious robe and comfortable sandals, you may enjoy a beverage while indulging in your choice of over 70 rejuvenating treatments. Our team of dedicated professionals possesses a genuine desire for your overall well-being and will make your experience the ultimate retreat. Choose from a variety of advanced skin and body care treatments from our famous nurturing facials, to invigor

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
218 reviews
5166
  
46
  
35
  
22
  
110
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 127 Reviews4.6Google
  • 91 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guynell Whetstone on Facebook

a month ago

08/15/2020, 18:31 PM
Always a wonderful experience
Megan Dobbs on Facebook

4 months ago

06/09/2020, 03:47 AM
This is an incredible place! Highly recommend! Staff is professional and friendly. The spa is also very clean! First time getting a Deep Tissue Massage and it was incredible! JR is excellent!
Taylor Ehrich on Facebook

7 months ago

03/06/2020, 04:23 AM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
'Frank Cucuy Hernandez on Facebook

7 months ago

03/06/2020, 04:23 AM
Funny when i put no i wouldn't recommend this place I could not give a review but when I said that I could and let me type.A sat there for an hour nobody came and how is doing the smell gave me a headache not a good visit for me! My partner enjoyed it tho!
Yvonne Blevins on Facebook

7 months ago

03/06/2020, 04:23 AM
When I really want to relax and have a massage, The Woodhouse Day Spa is my go to place. The setting creates a mood of relaxation, quiet, perfect lighting and comfortable seating. I always tell them I would pay money just to sit in their quiet room and relax. The massage was truly amazing and I could feel my body begin to relax and I felt better for the rest of the day.
LeeAnn Henrie Turner on Facebook

8 months ago

01/31/2020, 01:28 AM
Amazing massage by JR, plus friendly and attentive staff. The quiet room was the perfect place to relax both before and after my treatment. I highly recommend Woodhouse!
Kaci McKinnon on Facebook

9 months ago

01/09/2020, 04:03 AM
Kimberly was my technician and she was ahmazzzing!!
Kelli Cory Stahl on Facebook

9 months ago

01/04/2020, 01:19 AM
If you are needing a spa day, Woodhouse is the place to go.
Rosil Sinha on Facebook

10 months ago

12/07/2019, 05:14 AM
I'm 7 months pregnant and I've been suffering from acute pain around my upper back. I booked a mellow mama session with Michelle. The massage was very soothing and it wasn't intense or painful. She focused on my problem areas and rubbed Yoga Balm on my shoulders. The facility is beautiful and calming. The robes, slippers and services are outstanding. I've been to the spas around the world and I can tell this is a top spa for those who need some healing hands. The massage room was equipped with maternity pillow, it smelled amazing and the music in the background was relaxing. The receptionist was very friendly and sweet. This was my first experience and I will surely come again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.