Logo White

The Wood Workers Club

Own this business?
4.3
28 reviews
|Other|North Bethesda, MD 20852

11910 Parklawn Dr, North Bethesda, MD 20852

(301) 984-9033

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

advantage printwear
5.0
(11) · Other

2020 S Combee Rd # 22

(863) 665-4047

9 people are looking at this business

yesco sign & lighting service
5.0
(5) · Other

12810 Murphy Rd

(281) 265-6220

1 person is looking at this business

graphics one of texas
5.0
(1) · Other

1702 South TX-121 BUS #602

(972) 203-7167

1 person is looking at this business

craftsman printers
5.0
(1) · Other

535 32nd St

(806) 744-4455

3 people are looking at this business

allcraft printing
5.0
(1) · Other

1525 Edison St

(214) 742-6994
sds american printing center
5.0
(2) · Other

519 W 17th St

(562) 432-3259

1 person is looking at this business

About

Woodworking tools, supplies, hardware, wood and expertise on how to use it all to create whatever you can imagine. Education - From Fundamentals of Woodworking, Cabinet Construction, Crown Molding, Lathe Turning, Safety Training, Finishing, etc. Membership Woodshop - Think of it as a fitness center for the creative woodworker. . Woodworkers Club is a franchise lcation of Woodcraft Stores. www.woodworkersclub.com

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.3
28 reviews
520
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    on Facebook

    9 months ago

    03/13/2018, 02:03 AM
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/23/2017, 04:11 AM
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/27/2017, 04:07 AM
    Disappointing experience. I came in to get help in polishing a wood cube I myself carved from a log. I was told by a cranky gentleman that they can't help me because it may have nails in it - even though he never looked at it. When I assured him that it does not and offered to pay for any ensuing damage to the tools. He dismissively told me I can only work on wood that I buy from them. I did not, and I found a very nice carpenter in the vicinity who was happy to help.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Featured content
    5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

    5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

    5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
    Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

    Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

    Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/25/2017, 05:06 AM
    on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/26/2017, 03:01 AM
    Excellent facility ... Combination retail store, workshop, and learning center ... Well-stocked and professionally operated ... A joy to visit ... And a dream come true for an amateur furniture maker.
    on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/13/2017, 02:01 AM
    Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Always a pleasure to browse and/or buy there.
    on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/30/2016, 05:12 AM
    Had a great time with my brother very good service
    on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/19/2016, 03:11 AM
    on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/08/2016, 00:01 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.