Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Wine Loft

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
625 reviews
|Wine Bars|Birmingham, AL 35203

2200 1st Ave N #100, Ste 100, Birmingham, AL 35203

(205) 323-8228

https://wineloftbham.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Located in the heart of Downtown Birmingham, The Wine Loft is a fixture of the City’s Loft District. On the bottom floor of the Goodall-Brown Loft building, the historic building dates back to 1906. Exposed brick walls, high ceilings, innovative tabletops built on vintage radiators, and beautiful oversized windows overlooking 1st Avenue North make the versatile space charming and elegant. While functioning daily as a restaurant and bar, the over 5,000 square foot venue is quintessential for special occasions ranging from an intimate date night to engagement parties, wedding showers, rehearsal dinners, wedding receptions, holiday parties, reunions, graduations, business meetings, corpor

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
625 reviews
5432
  
4109
  
327
  
25
  
18
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tomunda Reese-Burrell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 17:00 PM
Great wine selection and delicious food. Relaxing adult environment. — with Chad Payne.
Kaitlyn Wilhelm on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 14:43 PM
The Wine Loft did a fantastic job with a private event at their venue! They were very detail oriented and provided us with a beautiful wine tasting and pairing combination! The event coordinator was very responsive every time I reached out to coordinate the event! Would highly recommend!!
Steven Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 00:19 AM
Great place. Awesome night.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Ashley Mzk'retkerr Myles on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 13:11 PM
The Wine Loft of Birmingham is simply amazing! The staff are friendly, the food is great, and there is wine for everyone to enjoy. Kristin was awesome! My small birthday celebration was something to remember. Although they were having a busy night, the service i received made me feel like we were the only ones there. Thank you and I look forward to next time.
Tyler Roy on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2019, 09:35 AM
I hosted my mother’s birthday party here a few weeks ago. “WOW!” Is all I know to say. Kristin made everything an ABSOLUTE dream come true for my mother. The food was the best I’ve had in some time and all guests raved about the interior and food. I will definitely come back not only for hosting events, but for casual evenings as well. Thank you for making her night the best night ever. There was not one detail left out.
John Langlow on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2019, 00:23 AM
Went to an event here last night-- great service, and really the tastiest appetizers! The shrimp and scallops seemed very fresh.
Melissa Prewett on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2019, 13:55 PM
I used Wine Loft for my wedding reception and the staff is WONDERFUL! They were so accommodating and took very good care of us. The food was also wonderful and it was a very reasonable cost for the space and food. I have nothing negative to say about my experience. I recommend it all day long for anyone needing a great reception venue.
Malissa Hallahan on Facebook

3 years ago

01/01/2019, 08:24 AM
Favorite late night spot 💛
Barry Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 08:02 AM
Its one of the nicer venues here.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.