Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Wine Loft

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
625 reviews
|Wine Bars|Birmingham, AL 35203

2200 1st Ave N #100, Ste 100, Birmingham, AL 35203

(205) 323-8228

https://wineloftbham.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Located in the heart of Downtown Birmingham, The Wine Loft is a fixture of the City’s Loft District. On the bottom floor of the Goodall-Brown Loft building, the historic building dates back to 1906. Exposed brick walls, high ceilings, innovative tabletops built on vintage radiators, and beautiful oversized windows overlooking 1st Avenue North make the versatile space charming and elegant. While functioning daily as a restaurant and bar, the over 5,000 square foot venue is quintessential for special occasions ranging from an intimate date night to engagement parties, wedding showers, rehearsal dinners, wedding receptions, holiday parties, reunions, graduations, business meetings, corpor

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
625 reviews
5432
  
4109
  
327
  
25
  
18
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alonso Ro Vi on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:47 AM
Dorothy Haynes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:47 AM
The wait staff was top notch!
Shun Steele on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:47 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review!

Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Leah Tague Meadows on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:47 AM
We held a rehearsal dinner/party here and the service provided by Kristen and the rest of the staff was fabulous. I never worried about any of the details and when the day of the event arrived I was so happy with the set up, bar and food service. They delivered everything they said they would! So easy to work with. The laid back atmosphere was exactly what we were looking for!
Stella White on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:47 AM
I had a 50th class reunion private event there tonight before the regular night crowd came in. They catered it. The food was good. All of my guest kept commenting about how they enjoyed it. They were having such a good time. Kristen was super helpful in planning it and the consummate host. She was always available for my questions and gave great suggestions. I would not hesitate to have another private event there or just go with the hubs for a relaxing evening and my favorite glass of wine. I would have uploaded pictures, but they did not turn out good because of the dim lighting. I might see if someone else in my party had good pics and upload later.
Beth Rashbaum on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:47 AM
I recently had my daughter's engagement party at the Wine Loft. Kristin was so delightful to work with and the food we chose was delicious! Highly recommend for any type of cocktail party!
Lisa Lynn Rainoldi on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:47 AM
Cozy atmosphere, great wine, fun venue!
Jordan Jager on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:47 AM
Sherry Denese Bland-Hulett on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:47 AM
awesome 👍 beautiful atmosphere. I had a great time with Tracie Walker.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.