Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Wine Loft

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
625 reviews
|Wine Bars|Birmingham, AL 35203

2200 1st Ave N #100, Ste 100, Birmingham, AL 35203

(205) 323-8228

https://wineloftbham.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Located in the heart of Downtown Birmingham, The Wine Loft is a fixture of the City’s Loft District. On the bottom floor of the Goodall-Brown Loft building, the historic building dates back to 1906. Exposed brick walls, high ceilings, innovative tabletops built on vintage radiators, and beautiful oversized windows overlooking 1st Avenue North make the versatile space charming and elegant. While functioning daily as a restaurant and bar, the over 5,000 square foot venue is quintessential for special occasions ranging from an intimate date night to engagement parties, wedding showers, rehearsal dinners, wedding receptions, holiday parties, reunions, graduations, business meetings, corpor

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
625 reviews
5432
  
4109
  
327
  
25
  
18
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tanisia Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:47 AM
India Prince on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:47 AM
A very relaxing and comfortable environment. The open windows allows for plenty of natural light but still gives you that lofty feeling. A great place for celebrating.
Zach Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:47 AM
They were extremely helpful in planning my event and had excellent service the whole night. Definitely an excellent to plan an event in downtown Birmingham.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Elizabeth Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:47 AM
Having our wedding at the Wine Loft was one of the best decisions we made. Working with Kristin was SO easy, she was so accommodating and always easy to get in touch with. She was very timely about getting sample menus to us, hosted a lovely tasting for us prior to the wedding, and made the whole process seamless. Our guests were blown away by the great food, bar service, and overall cool vibe of the Wine Loft. We had about 150 guests total and fit the space perfectly (with a full band/dance floor area) without being too crowded. The Wine Loft will always be a super special place for my husband and I, and we would have our wedding here over and over again if we could!
Shun Steele on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:47 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review!

Jestina R. Howard on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:47 AM
I ❤️The Wine Loft ! I’ve had several events there over the years from small to large and the staff/management (especially Kristin and Mike) always treats me well. They are all so nice and accommodating. I also love that it’s located in my downtown neighborhood so I can go there for delicious dinners and drinks.
Brittany Al Dawood on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:47 AM
We had our post-elopement party here in July, and it was absolutely perfect. We wanted a smaller, intimate, stress-free event, and The Wine Loft was perfect. Kristin was very receptive and helped us plan every step of the way. The food was absolutely delicious, and everything was very reasonably priced. I absolutely recommend The Wine Loft for parties, receptions, and all events! It's a great venue!
Jennifer Blaylock Sumpter on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:47 AM
I recently hosted my baby shower at the Wine Loft and the entire experience was wonderful. The planning process was very easy and headache free. Kristin, the events planner, was eager to help and prompt with all communication. The day of the event was a complete success. The venue was beautiful and the staff made sure we were taken care of! I would definitely recommend the Wine Loft to anyone looking for a venue for your special day. — with Marquese Sumpter.
Toni North on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:47 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.