Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Wine Loft

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
632 reviews
|Wine Bars|Birmingham, AL 35203

2200 1st Ave N #100, Ste 100, Birmingham, AL 35203

(205) 323-8228

https://wineloftbham.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Located in the heart of Downtown Birmingham, The Wine Loft is a fixture of the City’s Loft District. On the bottom floor of the Goodall-Brown Loft building, the historic building dates back to 1906. Exposed brick walls, high ceilings, innovative tabletops built on vintage radiators, and beautiful oversized windows overlooking 1st Avenue North make the versatile space charming and elegant. While functioning daily as a restaurant and bar, the over 5,000 square foot venue is quintessential for special occasions ranging from an intimate date night to engagement parties, wedding showers, rehearsal dinners, wedding receptions, holiday parties, reunions, graduations, business meetings, corpor

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
632 reviews
5436
  
4110
  
328
  
26
  
18
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandon Neal review for The Wine Loft
Brandon Neal on Facebook

8 years ago

02/01/2014, 17:06 PM
Christopher Berry review for The Wine Loft
Christopher Berry on Facebook

8 years ago

01/30/2014, 08:09 AM
Tim Weaver review for The Wine Loft
Tim Weaver on Facebook

8 years ago

01/24/2014, 17:08 PM
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Geno Hix review for The Wine Loft
Geno Hix on Facebook

8 years ago

01/20/2014, 15:03 PM
Sharon Williams Lovoy review for The Wine Loft
Sharon Williams Lovoy on Facebook

8 years ago

01/17/2014, 17:27 PM
Crissie M. review for The Wine Loft
Crissie M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/24/2013, 02:16 AM
We had our wedding reception at the Wine Loft. The event was beautiful, and all of our guests commented on how lovely the site was and the quality of the food. All of our guests from 2 to 80 were comfortable, and there was plenty of seating. Amy made planning our event completely stress free. She went out of her way to accommodate us, even coming in on her day off for a final consultation. The day of our wedding she handled all of the deliveries from outside vendors (including the florist and cake), met us at the door with our favorite wine from our tastings, and even made sure we ate. We couldn't have asked for a better reception site.
Kara Franklin Pleasant review for The Wine Loft
Kara Franklin Pleasant on Facebook

8 years ago

11/11/2013, 18:23 PM
Ramonda Ivory Birl review for The Wine Loft
Ramonda Ivory Birl on Facebook

8 years ago

11/03/2013, 09:15 AM
Iman Cain review for The Wine Loft
Iman Cain on Facebook

8 years ago

10/08/2013, 01:25 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.