Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Wine Loft

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
619 reviews
|Wine Bars|Birmingham, AL 35203

2200 1st Ave N #100, Ste 100, Birmingham, AL 35203

(205) 323-8228

https://wineloftbham.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Located in the heart of Downtown Birmingham, The Wine Loft is a fixture of the City’s Loft District. On the bottom floor of the Goodall-Brown Loft building, the historic building dates back to 1906. Exposed brick walls, high ceilings, innovative tabletops built on vintage radiators, and beautiful oversized windows overlooking 1st Avenue North make the versatile space charming and elegant. While functioning daily as a restaurant and bar, the over 5,000 square foot venue is quintessential for special occasions ranging from an intimate date night to engagement parties, wedding showers, rehearsal dinners, wedding receptions, holiday parties, reunions, graduations, business meetings, corpor

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
619 reviews
5426
  
4109
  
327
  
25
  
18
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vanessa Kizziah Jones on Facebook

9 months ago

11/02/2020, 00:45 AM
Love the music and the Wine Tasting !
Bonnie Beckman Dawson on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2020, 05:34 AM
My daughter’s wedding reception was held at The Wine Loft and we could not be more pleased. We had to re-schedule due to COVID-19 but Kristen worked with us and made our new date happen. Everything was beautiful, the food was delicious and the atmosphere was so much fun! Kristen and the entire staff are awesome and I highly recommend the Wine Loft to anyone searching for an event space!
Business Response:

Thank you, Bonnie! We were thrilled to be a part of Jennifer and Andy's big day! You were an absolute pleaure to work with. Shoutout to cdflorals for the beautiful flowers and decorations!

Myra Girard on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2020, 02:41 AM
We hosted our son's rehearsal dinner at the Wine Loft in the midst of Covid 19 and a Birmingham 6pm curfew. T Despite the challenges of the time, the event exceeded our expectations - thanks to the wonderful and attentive staff of the Wine Loft. I highly recommend!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Heather Smith on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2020, 11:06 AM
We recently hosted our son and daughter-in-law’s rehearsal dinner at the Wine Loft. It was perfect! They wanted a Great Gatsby look and the decor was just right for that vibe. Kristin (event coordinator) was amazing to work with. Wedding planning can be stressful and she made it so easy to have what we wanted to create a wonderful night. And the food... delicious! Everyone loved the meal and the venue. I highly recommend!
Spud McDaniels on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 01:47 AM
TK Prime on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 01:47 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Alonso Ro Vi on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 01:47 AM
Toni North on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 01:47 AM
Shawn Leonard on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 01:47 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.