Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Wheel Clothing Store

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
147 reviews
|Wine Bars|North Beach, MD 20714

4109 7th Street, North Beach, MD 20714

(410) 286-0000

https://thewheel-store.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

This is a sophisticated boutique with high quality clothing for men and women. Besides being an apparel store, they also display beautiful art from more than 40 artists plus trendy gift items, wines and premium craft beers. They believe in doing good for the community by conducting live music, performance art, art demonstrations, and exhibits.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
147 reviews
5125
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Hawkins on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2020, 09:06 AM
such a great place to hang out with friends
Ann Groom on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2020, 04:34 AM
very cute place..perfect place to enjoy the weather
Business Response:

Thank You Ann

Nancy Brien on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 01:33 AM
We hosted a private client event at THE WHEEL and this venue was perfect in every way. The owner accommodated all of our requests and went above and beyond anything I could’ve asked for to create a warm, beautiful environment for our client open house. The sangria blend is out of this world - top notch! We hope to do many more events at the wheel. What a fantastic local, community gathering place.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Amelia Bucholz on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2019, 01:38 AM
We are visiting the area and checked out The Wheel tonight and stayed for the karaoke charity night. They did karaoke and donations for a great local charity. Amazing store, staff, and atmosphere. Reasonably priced beer and variety.
Gaye Rhodes Crouse on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 01:18 AM
I all ways have a wonderful time listening to the musicians & enjoying a glass of wine at The Wheel. They have a cute Boutique for shopping & some unusual fines
Clayton Verdin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 01:08 AM
Chill, relaxed, yet fun atmosphere.
Cindy Miller Rexroth on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 01:04 AM
Pretty good music tonight.
La Shawn Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2019, 01:19 AM
awsome place to hang out at
Charles Simacek on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2019, 01:03 AM
Everything , Fun events great people awesome atmosphere!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.