Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Weaver Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
134 reviews
|Local Services|Arlington, TX 76011

1601 E Lamar Blvd #102, Ste 950, Arlington, TX 76011

(817) 783-4491

https://www.arlingtonlawfirm.com/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=arlington

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Local Services

555 W Bedford Euless Rd

(817) 268-2910
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

420 E Round Grove Rd

(214) 497-2105

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Local Services

12880 Valley Branch Ln

(254) 485-9806
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

8401 N Central Expy #850

(214) 363-9105
5.0
(4) · Local Services

3300 Fireside Dr

(972) 355-4001
5.0
(27) · Consumer Services

801 Sandy Creek Dr

(469) 835-4126
About

Specialties Our powerful, compassionate injury representation aims to please clients. Feel free to call us 24 hours a day for information. Request a copy of the attorney's free book and guide on personal injury legal options.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
134 reviews
5118
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sara Munoz on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2020, 14:53 PM
I have nothing but fabulous things to say about the entire staff at Weaver Law. All the options we were given were explained thoroughly. If we had any questions throughout the process they were answered quickly. They truly cared about the situation and made it as painless as possible.
Steve Murray on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2020, 02:32 AM
From our first meeting with David Weaver, we knew we had made the right choice. Every detail was explained thoroughly in a completely understandable way. As we gathered our info, we had to call a couple times to get clarification. Each time we were treated with kindness and respect. We are so thankful for Weaver Law.
Erma Rebber O'Mary on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2020, 12:25 PM
They are very friendly, good listeners, and willing to work with you to pay. Besides going the extra mile to resolve your issue, they are honest with you regarding the law and setting reasonable expectations. I highly recommend Dena Weaver and her staff.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Laura Arnhart on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 02:55 AM
Great group to work with. Very efficient!
Jennifer Evich on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2019, 04:48 AM
Dena and R. David Weaver provided me with the care and counsel for the best possible solution to my case. Their expertise and advice was paramount for a positive outcome. Highly recommended.
Marie E. Beckendorf on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2019, 01:20 AM
The whole Weaver Law Firm was very helpful in my Filing of Bankruptcy, they made it as painless as possible. Answered all my questions and emails. They are the best.
Thomas Louis Kalani O'Kelly on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2019, 04:11 AM
My bankruptcy was quick and relatively painless. And the results were better than projected. Weaver Law is excellent!
Linda Graves on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 07:34 AM
There friendly fast service and the extra help they give you just when you need it the most
Jay Scifres on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 07:41 AM
Great firm to have on your side during a difficult time
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.