Logo White
Watch Demo

The Way Out Recovery SCV | Drug & Alcohol Outpatient Treatment

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Wellness|Santa Clarita, CA 91350

28118 Bouquet Canyon Road, Santa Clarita, CA 91350

(661) 296-4444

https://www.thewayoutrecoveryscv.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Assisted Living Facilities

1250 Boynton St

(818) 246-9000
5.0
(1) · Rehabilitation Center

11693 San Vicent Blvd

(877) 663-3869
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elva G. Neff on Facebook

6 months ago

12/21/2019, 00:35 AM
my son went there for a short time and i like the one on one interaction.
Tami Pearsall on Facebook

9 months ago

09/29/2019, 03:54 AM
I have known Bob for over 15 years. He has been a guest speaker to our students at Rancho Pico Junior High and an active member of the local community. He is an amazing father to his two sons and a mentor to many of our local youth. At a time when so many try to make money off the parents of those suffering from alcoholism and/or addiction, or off the sufferers themselves, Bob’s primary goal has always been to provide help and recovery to those that seek it. He is the real deal.
David Aragon on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2019, 12:42 PM
It is a place of progress
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Lori Stone Casaus on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2018, 00:45 AM
I highly recommend The Way Out Recovery. They have the knowledge & true desire to help those that want to help themselves.
Chris Freeman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 00:55 AM
Nikki Shields on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2018, 05:25 AM
Audrea Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2017, 04:21 AM
Nick A Cotrufo on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2017, 02:54 AM
Having worked hand in hand with Bob Sharits and Albert Alcala, I trust them and their ethics. When I have problems with my kids, the first call I make is to Bob. I trained under Bob four years ago doing my internship and got to see his IMPACT in family groups, and in individuals lives. Bob knows addiction. I have no problems in recommending The Way Out Recovery to anyone.
Betty Sotomayor on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2017, 02:07 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.