Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Watermark at Logan Square

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
106 reviews
|Retirement Homes|Philadelphia, PA 19103

2 Franklin Town Blvd, Philadelphia, PA 19103

(215) 240-8915

https://logansquare.watermarkcommunities.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

808 E Phil-Ellena St

(215) 549-7367

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(24) · Wellness

900 N Atwater Dr

(484) 568-4777

29 people are looking at this business

4.4
(16) · Wellness

1341 Montgomery Ave

(610) 626-1400

3 people are looking at this business

4.3
(96) · Wellness

6401 Martins Mill Rd

(215) 697-8000

2 people are looking at this business

4.1
(68) · Wellness
About

The Watermark at Logan Square, located in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania is a retirement community offering Independent Living, Personal Care, Memory Care, and Rehabilitation & Skilled Nursing, in an unrivaled supportive living setting where care is tailored to each resident. Our location in the heart of Center City means more than just fantastic views. It means senior living surrounded by the best in dining, music, art, theater and world class shopping, as well as close proximity to the best physicians and medical services Philadelphia has to offer.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
106 reviews
555
  
410
  
36
  
20
  
124
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Blanche T. review for The Watermark at Logan Square
Blanche T. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/11/2010, 02:05 AM
Excellent Place to work I have worked at the Watermark at Logan Square for over 6 years. I have never worked for a company who cares so much about the employees who work here. I am very picky at where i want to work and working at Watermark is amazing. I come to work with people who enjoy what they do and absolutely enjoy the residents who live here. I am a Certified Nurse Aide here and I have learned, grown and fallen in love with the people who live here and works here. I have recommended my aunt to live here and she has been here for over 2 years and she loves it.
Onnie J. review for The Watermark at Logan Square
Onnie J. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/11/2010, 02:05 AM
LOVELY I had a friend that worked in the dinning room, they made it so ovely and kept it clean. Two BIG THUMBS UP
Steve Tano review for The Watermark at Logan Square
Steve Tano on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/15/2010, 07:10 AM
I was Satisfied! – Everyone from the Shuttle drivers to Rainie, administrative assistant were wonderful! Especially Rainie was fabulous! I want to thank the entire staff for all they did to make my stay comfortable. I worried about the cast but god will provide as he will also with my eye. Maybe one day my husband and i can live at the Watermark at Logan one day. Love, Wills Eye Guest
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Watermark review for The Watermark at Logan Square
Watermark on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/07/2010, 05:19 AM
There's No place Like Home! – We believe the Watermark to be one of the best decisions we have jointly made for our retirement. Actually, it has become "home" to us, and we enjoy the various activities, services and programs provided. Another plus in the Watermark's Community, which we found to be exceedingly friendly and welcoming. In addition, management, supervision and service personnel have proven to be excellent. Yes, we are happy campers! Irv & Shirley Wenger
CSMobileUser2 review for The Watermark at Logan Square
CSMobileUser2 on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/11/2010, 07:14 AM
Excellent Retirement Community – My mother has resided in the Watermark's independent living section for over 3 yrs. I have found that overall, the community is well run. In particular, the nursing care for the independent living folks is excellent. They are responsive (to both the resident and her family), have excellent judgment, get to know the residents as people, not just diagnoses. All the staff members I have dealt with are well-trained, patient, and understand what is required when working with senior citizens. In the years my mother has lived there, the food has gone from being OK or mediocre to very good to excellent. Susan
AdamMK review for The Watermark at Logan Square
AdamMK on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/16/2010, 12:10 PM
Great place to live in a warm retirement community. – What a great place for my father to live independently! This is a full-service community setting where warmth, caring and integrity are but a part of what I see as the vision that creates The Watermark’s culture! The fantastic staff always have smiles and warm words for both residents and visitors - it really seems that the associates have a vested interest in the success and well-being of the residents and the community at large. In addition to the great atmosphere, there is a huge comfort level in knowing that there are skilled staff members just a call away at all times. This is a great place and I have recommended many of my friends to explore this as an opportunity and a great place for their parents also!
Corrado review for The Watermark at Logan Square
Corrado on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/16/2010, 05:56 AM
Residing at the Watermark – I love residing t the Watermark? Moving to the Watermark has turned out to be one of the best lifestyle choices I could have made. Partly because of the Watermark's proximity to central Philadelphia, I have been able to pursue a myriad of cultural activities, such as concerts, theater, etc. In addition, therer are daily events presented right here at the Watermark such as recitals, instructive classes, etc. Last, but not least, there is the comaraderie of the many friends you meeti and socialize with, as well as the services of a caring staff. Martin
Lozenge review for The Watermark at Logan Square
Lozenge on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/14/2010, 01:56 AM
Caring Staff – The staff is extremely caring and takes each resident's welfare to heart. They go out of their way to help them through the inevitable difficulties that emerge for old people. Nothing in this world is perfect but families can feel comfortable if their older relatives live here.
mary morris review for The Watermark at Logan Square
mary morris on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/23/2010, 05:52 AM
depressing place to spend one's last years – Make sure that you get everything in writing and have your lease examined by a lawyer. They increase their prices steeply after you move in. Sleezy people. Elevators rarely work. If you love your parents don't put them here.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.