Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Watermark at Logan Square

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
106 reviews
|Retirement Homes|Philadelphia, PA 19103

2 Franklin Town Blvd, Philadelphia, PA 19103

(215) 240-8915

https://logansquare.watermarkcommunities.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

808 E Phil-Ellena St

(215) 549-7367

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(24) · Wellness

900 N Atwater Dr

(484) 568-4777

32 people are looking at this business

4.4
(16) · Wellness

1341 Montgomery Ave

(610) 626-1400

3 people are looking at this business

4.3
(96) · Wellness

6401 Martins Mill Rd

(215) 697-8000

2 people are looking at this business

4.1
(68) · Wellness
About

The Watermark at Logan Square, located in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania is a retirement community offering Independent Living, Personal Care, Memory Care, and Rehabilitation & Skilled Nursing, in an unrivaled supportive living setting where care is tailored to each resident. Our location in the heart of Center City means more than just fantastic views. It means senior living surrounded by the best in dining, music, art, theater and world class shopping, as well as close proximity to the best physicians and medical services Philadelphia has to offer.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
106 reviews
555
  
410
  
36
  
20
  
124
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawn Marie Trombetta-Thomas review for The Watermark at Logan Square
Dawn Marie Trombetta-Thomas on Facebook

6 years ago

05/11/2015, 01:32 AM
Amy Snyder review for The Watermark at Logan Square
Amy Snyder on Facebook

7 years ago

04/05/2015, 01:35 AM
Aidan H. review for The Watermark at Logan Square
Aidan H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/24/2014, 07:14 AM
I was looking for a new dentist in the Center City Area and Dr. Bard at Dental Arts of Logan Square is my new dental home. The facility is top notch; it is clean, new and hi-tech. Most of all Dr. Bard took the time to meet my needs and explain what needed to be done. What an awesome experience at the dentist.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Mark Tustin review for The Watermark at Logan Square
Mark Tustin on Facebook

7 years ago

06/19/2014, 01:37 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Frank Mitchell review for The Watermark at Logan Square
Frank Mitchell on Facebook

7 years ago

06/15/2014, 01:41 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Najwa Dailey review for The Watermark at Logan Square
Najwa Dailey on Foursquare

8 years ago

08/15/2013, 05:24 AM
The residents are friendly here.
Bob Spector review for The Watermark at Logan Square
Bob Spector on Foursquare

8 years ago

05/15/2013, 02:04 AM
Help me, Lord.
Brad Braverman review for The Watermark at Logan Square
Brad Braverman on Foursquare

11 years ago

11/02/2010, 02:26 AM
great place to vote!
Kathleen F. review for The Watermark at Logan Square
Kathleen F. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/11/2010, 11:08 AM
Human Resource Coordinator I have been an Associate of the Watermark at Logan Square for over twenty years. I am a part of the Human Resources/Payroll team and enjoy working with our Residents and Associates. There is a feeling of home and family here at the Watermark. I am proud to be part of the Watermark team/family. I look foward to coming to work everyday and hope to have many more years here at the Watermark.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.