Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Water Store

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
55 reviews
|Pool Cleaners|Dandridge, TN 37725

259 W Hwy 25 70, Dandridge, TN 37725

(865) 940-1399

http://www.shopwaterstore.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

Specializing in: Residential and Commercial Water Treatment Systems, Supplies, & Service Swimming Pool Packages, Supplies & Service Spa Supplies Water Testing Chemicals and Parts

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
55 reviews
543
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sean W. on Superpages

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 13:19 PM
The woman named Bridget is extremely rude, had to return an item the next day that was sold to my wife.Helpful (0)Share
Respond to negative reviews
cybersholt on Superpages

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 04:55 AM
The woman named Bridget is extremely rude, had to return an item the next day that was sold to my wife.Helpful (0)Share
Respond to negative reviews
Guest43138 on Superpages

10 years ago

02/28/2012, 06:20 AM
Our Dandridge water is now free of that awful white scale that coats everything. Our water is now soft and crystal clear with no odor at all. Thanks, Jeff and associates for all of your expert advice and expertise. We would recommend you to anyone who wants their drinking water pure and their swimming pool crystal clear! Bob and Gail Farzanegan
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
restawhilegsm on Superpages

10 years ago

01/27/2012, 03:49 AM
Owning a rental cabin in the Smokies, pure water is a luxury! Thanks to Jeff at The Water Store we have the purest water on the Mountain. He fixed our water problems in a timely manner, which in the rental business is a must. We love The Water Store!
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

01/25/2012, 03:03 AM
Jeff Smith @ the Water Store is very friendly & knowledgeable. Definitely a great experience dealing with him. I would recommend going to him for any of your water treatment & pool service needs.
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

01/25/2012, 01:53 AM
Jeff Smith is very friendly & knowledgeable & provides excellent customer service. Definitely recommend the Water Store to anyone in need of water treatment & pool services. A great experience.
Guest51143 on Superpages

11 years ago

03/10/2011, 05:31 AM
Small town, Dandridge offered us an excellent resource for water treatment in our home. We moved across country and didn't expect to find a water treatment company right here in Dandridge. Jeff Smith is very knowledgeable and friendly. He knows the business and was able to set us up immediately with a Hague Water Treatment system. Jeff and the plumber, Scott arrived first thing this morning and within a short period of time had our system installed and ready to use. We appreciate the quality of service from the Water Store in Dandridge, TN. Jeff's words to us were: Call me anytime if you have any questions. Excellent. Jan & Ed
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.