Logo White
Watch Demo

The Voice Within Studio LLC - Carol Westcott

Own this business?
4.9
39 reviews
|Consumer Services|Baltimore, MD 21218

2642 N Calvert St, Baltimore, MD 21218

(410) 467-8575

http://carolwestcott.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Singing Voice Lessons. Vocal Coaching. Vocal Technique. Musical Theatre Voice Lessons. Belting for singers. Jazz Vocals, Pop Vocals, Rock Vocals, Vocal Technique.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
39 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.9Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex S. on BirdEye

9 months ago

10/28/2019, 14:49 PM
Carol is an expert singing instructor. She has an incredible grasp of musicality, vocal pedagogy, anatomy, and songwriting. She helped me correct years of bad singing technique and took my voice to a new level. I highly recommend her for anyone seeking to improve their voice.
Alex W Swope on Facebook

9 months ago

10/28/2019, 13:38 PM
Carol is an expert singing instructor. She has an incredible grasp of musicality, vocal pedagogy, anatomy, and songwriting. She helped me correct years of bad singing technique and took my voice to a new level. I highly recommend her for anyone seeking to improve their voice.
Christine Demuth on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2015, 05:14 AM
She is quite simply the best vocal instructor you will find. I have learned so much from studying with her. Her expertise is unmatched when it comes to vocal technique. I feel very lucky to have found her. She is a wonderful teacher for anyone who is interested in singing but I particularly recommend her for those students who wish to pursue a career in musical theatre or opera. I truly believe that studying with Carol will definitely give you a significant edge. I wish I had found her when I was starting out in my career. Study with her. She is amazing.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kaila Ingram on Facebook

5 years ago

07/12/2015, 17:33 PM
Carol Westcott is absolutely amazing! Her lessons always remain fun and engaging, and it is by far the highlight of my week! Not only have I noticed a boost in my confidence vocally and technically but I have also noticed an overall boost of confidence in myself and it's all thanks to her! I would highly recommend Carol to anyone seeking lessons!
Barry Mahaffey on Facebook

7 years ago

08/23/2013, 19:50 PM
Erika GlittaDiva Scruggs-Armstrong on Facebook

7 years ago

07/18/2013, 15:45 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.