Logo White
Watch Demo

The Viera

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
57 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Corpus Christi, TX 78414

3010 Airline Rd, Corpus Christi, TX 78414

(361) 392-4000

https://www.sagora.com/viera/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

The Viera is a unique new retirement living concept where independent living, assisted living and memory care residents will discover THE retirement difference, all on one beautiful campus. The Viera Life is all about residents first.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
57 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelli See on Facebook

6 months ago

03/19/2020, 01:10 AM
My Mom’s place feels like a home and the facility feels comfortable and inviting. Dining rooms are wonderful as is the food.
Cindy Alty on Facebook

6 months ago

03/19/2020, 01:10 AM
Awesome great place My mom absolutely loves the place
Margaret Williams on Facebook

6 months ago

03/19/2020, 01:10 AM
awesome place nicest pneople
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Mary Howry on Facebook

9 months ago

01/07/2020, 15:16 PM
The Viera, a great place to call home! They put residents and their families first, they go above and beyond for each and every person, our associates truly care about giving top quality and service to our residents. Proud to be a part of the Viera team..
Steven Sardelich on Facebook

9 months ago

12/20/2019, 16:19 PM
The Viera is absolutely outstanding!! The environment here is spectacular and the residents love it. I love working here and I recommend this community to anyone looking for a new home for their loved ones.
Abby Garza on Facebook

9 months ago

12/09/2019, 15:40 PM
I absolutely love working for this company!! not only do they put residents first but they put their employees first as well by far the best place I have ever been employed!!
Maisie Marie on Facebook

9 months ago

12/09/2019, 01:58 AM
Fantastic environment. Best company I have ever worked for. Love all the staff and residents here!
Brenda Segovia on Facebook

10 months ago

12/07/2019, 02:05 AM
The residents are all so well cared for and loved at the Viera!
Flor Diaz on Facebook

10 months ago

12/05/2019, 13:02 PM
the Viera is a wonderful family from the residents to all the staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.