Logo White
Watch Demo

The Venetian European Spa & Salon

Claimed
4.6
249 reviews
|Wellness|Fayetteville, NC 28311

6200 Ramsey Street, Suite 150, Fayetteville, NC 28311

(910) 822-7722

https://www.venetianspanc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Wellness

527 Keisler Dr #204

(919) 830-8380

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(154) · Day Spas

5

(910) 323-8711

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(33) · Wellness

1135 Kildaire Farm Rd Suite 200

(919) 840-8184

17 people are looking at this business

4.8
(142) · Wellness

245 New Fidelity Ct

(919) 662-5090

9 people are looking at this business

4.8
(119) · Wellness

1401-104

(919) 322-2178

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(398) · Day Spas

3434 Kildaire Farm Rd #126

(855) 536-8772

4 people are looking at this business

About

Massage therapy, Manicures, Pedicures, Facials, Infrared Sauna, Microdermabrasion, Full Body Waxing, Hair, Hair & Eyelash extensions & Body Wraps

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
249 reviews
5177
  
411
  
39
  
21
  
112
  
39 reviews have no rating
  • 126 Reviews4.8Google
  • 92 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 20 Reviews3.6Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Pozniak on Facebook

18 days ago

06/26/2020, 01:59 AM
Wonderful thorugh treatment. Expert nail techs for my pedicure.
Melinda Edwards on Facebook

4 months ago

03/14/2020, 02:43 AM
Customer service was excellent, massage was phenomenal. Our overall experience was perfect. Highly recommended.
Donna Miller Shanks on Facebook

5 months ago

02/16/2020, 05:11 AM
Customer Service is the best!! Jo Ellen just does a great job with my hair.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Erin Drummond on Facebook

5 months ago

02/07/2020, 06:44 AM
Amazing experience!! Truly relaxing and I was made to feel like was top priority the entire time!
Leslie Shafer on Facebook

6 months ago

01/14/2020, 06:08 AM
Bethany does the most wonderful manicures and pedicures and I cannot recommend her highly enough. The salon is updated, clean, and a nice place to be. I would definitely recommend this place to friends and love having this awesome NE side location.
amber u. on Showmelocal

6 months ago

01/10/2020, 04:24 AM
This Italian themed spa was all around great. The facial I had with Nichole was amazing & my massage with Jason was absolutely the best I have ever had anywhere. The complimentary snacks after my service were a nice surprise. The front desk and all the other staff I have encountered are so warm & inviting. I love this spa!
Joslyn U on Dex Knows

6 months ago

01/10/2020, 04:24 AM
Love this place Amazing Italian themed spa. It has been under new ownership since 2012 & my experience since then has always been phenomenol. The customer service, the treatments & the complimentary snacks. I love the Artic Berry Facial. Congratulations on winning Best Spa in 2019.
Lauren Lynn on Facebook

7 months ago

12/18/2019, 07:48 AM
This place is SO much better than massage envy! Best place I’ve found for a massage in the Bragg area!
Hope Covington on Facebook

8 months ago

11/26/2019, 20:29 PM
🙌🏻 amazing facial and massage
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.