Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Venetian European Spa & Salon

Claimed
4.7
315 reviews
|Day Spas|Fayetteville, NC 28311

6200 Ramsey Street, Suite 150, Fayetteville, NC 28311

(910) 822-7722

https://www.venetianspanc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Wellness

527 Keisler Dr #204

(919) 830-8380
4.9
(163) · Day Spas

5

(910) 323-8711

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(37) · Wellness

1135 Kildaire Farm Rd Suite 200

(919) 840-8184

7 people are looking at this business

4.8
(168) · Wellness

245 New Fidelity Ct

(919) 662-5090

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(126) · Wellness

1401-104

(919) 322-2178

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(451) · Day Spas

3434 Kildaire Farm Rd #126

(855) 536-8772

2 people are looking at this business

About

Massage therapy, Manicures, Pedicures, Facials, Infrared Sauna, Microdermabrasion, Full Body Waxing, Hair, Hair & Eyelash extensions & Body Wraps

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
315 reviews
5210
  
415
  
39
  
21
  
112
  
68 reviews have no rating
  • 162 Reviews4.8Google
  • 121 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 20 Reviews3.6Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Rebecca Lynn Collins on Facebook

3 months ago

01/16/2021, 00:55 AM
I visited the Spa today. This was my first experience with a Brazilian wax and while it was a new experience, they made me feel at ease. She was very informative and explained each step beforehand. I'd definitely recommend this Spa to anyone interested in their services.
Melanie Shorter on Facebook

3 months ago

01/12/2021, 01:13 AM
I have been going to get a signature massage for the past three months. Pam is the therapist I stick with and she is amazing!!! I’ll be back next month as I just left a little while ago.
Krystyna Hunt on Facebook

3 months ago

01/09/2021, 00:14 AM
The most polite and accommodating staff members. My husband and I fully enjoyed our appointment.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Lisa Horne on Facebook

4 months ago

12/31/2020, 00:24 AM
Such an awesome experience. The staff is excellent.
Kristen Vona on Facebook

4 months ago

12/30/2020, 01:20 AM
I have been here twice now and have loved both experiences! I had Theresa for my Signature massage today and it was outstanding! I am very picky when it comes to a massage because I have had so many great ones and have gotten them regularly several times. She was professional, extremely sweet, and has a gentle but hard touch! The entire staff is professional, welcoming, and warm! Definitely will be back! Oh and their couples massage is next on my list!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. It’s our privilege to take care of you and we are grateful for your support!

Patrice J Carter on Facebook

4 months ago

12/29/2020, 00:20 AM
The staff is just exceptional! They’re all so nice, super professional and excellent at what they do. Steven is the best deep tissue; Patrice is a marvelous Esthetician; Pamela gives the best Swedish massage. Book NOW! You won’t be disappointed.
Beverly Lynn Soderholm on Facebook

4 months ago

12/22/2020, 03:13 AM
I highly recommend this place. My experience today was amazing. I had a Swedish Massage with Theresa, and her hands are healing. I will be visiting often. You have gained a lifetime customer.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for sharing

Tina Snodgrass on Facebook

4 months ago

12/21/2020, 00:58 AM
Amazing from start to finish!!! Very relaxing and welcoming from the time you walk in. Very COVID cautious and concerned with everybody’s well being there. Justin, for gave me my one hour massage was phenomenal!!! Listen to what I asked for, was very professional, made sure I was comfortable at all times. I would HiGHLY recommend him. Just an amazing experience.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your support and feedback.

Kathleen Francis on Facebook

4 months ago

12/18/2020, 04:25 AM
The service is outstanding and they have the friendliest staff. I have always enjoyed going there over ten years now.
Business Response:

Thank you! 🥰

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.