Logo White
Watch Demo

The Vanguard Group | Powered By EXp Realty

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
71 reviews
|Real Estate|Tucson, AZ 85710

111 S Langley Ave, Tucson, AZ 85710

(520) 867-4777

http://www.vanguardsells.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

3561 E 42nd Stravenue

(520) 750-8200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

2155 N Country Club Rd

(520) 327-6621

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4525 E Skyline Dr

(520) 577-7735
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

3266 Hwy 82

(520) 455-5560
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

1802 W Grant Rd Ste 110

(520) 882-4343

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Real Estate

5044 W Blackbird Dr

(520) 546-9797

1 person is looking at this business

About

This isn't about real estate - it's about your life and your dreams. We work with each of our clients individually, taking the time to understand their unique needs, and we want to do the same for you. It's incredibly fulfilling to know we are helping our clients open a new chapter of their lives, that's why we work so hard to find you that perfect home or to help leave the old one behind. We take pride in handling every last detail of the process; from negotiating the terms of sale to recommending moving companies, our team of professionals ensure your transaction is stress free. The Vanguard Group has established itself as a top-performing team of Real Estate Professionals in Arizona. We h

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
71 reviews
562
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 32 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George Williams on Facebook

a month ago

08/17/2020, 01:45 AM
Fantastic experience with the Vanguard Group - EXP Realty! Nicole and Roxie are amazing and helped guide me through each step of the home sale process! Can’t wait to work with them again when I buy my next house :)
Tracy Leighann on Facebook

9 months ago

01/02/2020, 16:28 PM
The Vanguard team was Excellent to work with. Everything went smooth. Got an offer in 2 days from listing. Special Thank you to Jessica H. She is Awesome at what she does!!
Patrick Mulligan on Facebook

10 months ago

11/16/2019, 00:39 AM
great team and went above and beyond to help me get my first place!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Kristine Kot on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2019, 06:10 AM
Nicole and her entire team at The Vanguard Group are amazing! Nicole is an expert negotiator with my house under contract and over asking in only 4 days!. Kristina and Roxie are right there to keep you updated and make sure it is a smooth process. This is the third home that this team has helped our family with over the last 2 years and we love them! We recommend them to everyone!
Laura Potts Page on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2019, 01:00 AM
Amanda Rose Anaya on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2019, 03:34 AM
Jessica H. and her team helped my family find our perfect home. She was extremely patients with us, and she always responded quickly to all my questions. Went above and beyond when negotiating the price of our house and what add ons to include with our purchase. Even after closing she has checked up on us and helped us find affordable businesses to help with painting and tile cleaning. I would definitely recommend her 100%
Sarah Israelit Roe on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2018, 06:35 AM
Nicole, Roxy and Kristina helped me sell a house from the other side of the country! When anything came up that needed a response they took care of figuring out the solution options for me before they even called to discuss the issue with me. They were never rocked buy buyers’ feedback and helped keep me from feeling like I needed to respond to every comment we got. They were always responsive and professional, while keeping all of our “business” discussions light and friendly. It was a pleasure to work with this team. The only downside to their selling my house for me is now I miss working with them.
Melissa Tureaud on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2018, 08:04 AM
I have been working with Nicole for almost 10 years and have purchased two homes and sold one! She is wonderful to work with! She knows the industry so well and work hard to get you the best deal!!
Maria Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2018, 09:29 AM
Roxanne, Jessica and Nicole went above and beyond for us. They were there as if we were the only clients that they were working with. They are an amazing team and if your looking to buy or sell a home, this is the team to go with.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.