Logo White
Watch Demo

The Ups Store

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Consumer Services|Vacaville, California 95687

2010-A Harbison Dr, Vacaville, California 95687

(707) 447-0623

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

The Ups Store
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

3760 W McFadden Ave

(714) 775-8880

2 people are looking at this business

The Ups Store
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

7742 Spalding Dr

(770) 840-8181

2 people are looking at this business

About

The UPS Store Vacaville offers in-store and online printing, document finishing, a mailbox for all of your mail and packages, notary, packing, shipping, and even freight services - locally owned and operated and here to help. Stop by and visit us today - At Harbison Dr And Nut Tree Pkwy, Close To Target And Safeway.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    David Bundesen on Facebook

    3 months ago

    09/10/2019, 01:53 AM
    This is hands down the friendliest most efficient business in Vacaville. I wholeheartedly recommend them.
    Cyress Mendiola on Facebook

    4 months ago

    08/07/2019, 08:02 AM
    The staff is extremely helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. I frequent this location often and always leave impressed with their exceptional service and attention to detail. I highly recommend this location for all your shipping / printing / administrative needs.
    Christi Jones Mascarenas on Facebook

    9 months ago

    03/21/2019, 01:01 AM
    The owner is always so sweet and helpful with our color flyers we need printed for work! He makes the process super easy- I email them, he prints them in record time! I highly recommend this Vacaville UPS store!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tiffany Van Vessem on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/04/2018, 00:18 AM
    I absolutely love this place!!! They are the kindest, friendliest and most efficient. They are fast and always so happy. Thanks for making me want to buy more stuff just so I can ship it back and come in and see you!!!
    Business Response:

    Tiffany, Keep on shopping! We are here yo help you with all your shipping needs but also print, notary , live scan and other services. So glad you had a great experience and appreciate the kind words.

    Brooke Taylor on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/19/2018, 01:01 AM
    Always so nice and help you so with anything super quick. Preferred over usps now.
    Business Response:

    Our prices are very comparable to USPS and we do it without the hassle and long lines. Plus more convenient hours. Thanks for coming by

    Diana Rogers on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/24/2018, 01:35 AM
    I have utilized every service at this UPS Store. I have my personal and my business boxes located with them. I've had my business printing done, as well as background checks and fingerprinting services preformed here. I am never disappointed with the quality of service I've received. All of the employees at this location are just lovely to work with for all of my personal and professional needs.
    Danielle Louie on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/11/2018, 00:22 AM
    Excellent service! I needed invitations in a hurry and they were able to get them printed for me fast. I recommend them for any printing services you may need!
    Business Response:

    Danielle, Thanks for the opportunity to print your invitations. Hope your event was a huge success. We offer a wide range of print services and look forward to seeing you again

    Barb Ellsworth on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/05/2018, 00:32 AM
    Business Response:

    Barb, Thanks for the nice comments it's always our pleasure to serve our customers.

    Leslie Kelly on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/03/2018, 00:20 AM
    I have never had a bad experience at this store or have I seen anyone else have a bad or even subpar experience. Staff is friendly and helpful
    Business Response:

    Thank You for the nice comments we strive to offer great service.

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.