Logo White
Watch Demo

The Ups Store

Own this business?
4.8
64 reviews
|Consumer Services|Phoenix, AZ 85048

3145 E Chandler Blvd Ste 110, Ste 110, Phoenix, AZ 85048

(480) 704-1171

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

The UPS Store Phoenix offers in-store and online printing, document finishing, a mailbox for all of your mail and packages, notary, packing, shipping, and even freight services - locally owned and operated and here to help. Stop by and visit us today - Southwest Corner Of 32nd Street And Chandler Blvd In Ahwatukee.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
64 reviews
558
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
  • 58 Reviews4.7Google
  • 5 Reviews4.8Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cathy Adams on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

12/28/2009, 09:08 AM
i have always had great service from the whole staff! all those kids working there know their stuff and are always willing to go the extra mile and help! the owner sure knows how to pick them! i give this store 5 out of 5
Brittany on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

10/04/2009, 10:06 AM
5
Michelle R. on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

11/16/2008, 00:41 AM
I very much enjoy using your store as my office away from office. Great, friendly, knowledgeable staff I rely on. Best prices in the area by far, I should know I always comparison shop before settling on a service provider. Could not be more pleased, highest compliments.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Magnetic Graffiti Inc. on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

11/13/2008, 06:14 AM
We are huge fans of UPS and The UPS Store. They supply a terrific professional service to the community, making all those office tasks simple and pleasant. They are also reliably a great source for information and assistance. We totally rely on UPS for all our shipping! - Magnetic Graffiti, Inc. www.magneticgraffiti.com
Leslie M. on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

09/03/2008, 09:23 AM
I started going here after having some problems with a different mailboxes store. Very pleased, nice employees, 24 hour mail access and 24 hour self service copiers are just a few of the huge benefits I discovered setting them above the competition in Ahwatukee.
Hope C. on JudysBook

14 years ago

07/27/2005, 01:42 AM
UPS Store on Chandler is Superb
Located in a strip shopping center at 3145 E. Chandler Blvd, this UPS Store branch is the epitomy of customer service. The store is always neat, well-staffed, and the manager Bill requires his staff to greet everyone who comes in the door. He is also a trainer for new UPS Store employees which reflects on his professionalism. The mail services are prompt and accurate. The copiers are always in fine working order, and any last minute office supply I need is always available. Great service, great store.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.