Logo White
Watch Demo

The Ups Store

Own this business?
4.1
38 reviews
|Consumer Services|Red Bank, SC 29073

1792 S Lake Dr Ste 90, Ste 90, Red Bank, SC 29073

(803) 356-0877

https://locations.theupsstore.com/sc/lexington/1792-south-lake-dr?utm_source=yext&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=listings

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Shipping Centers

118 Laurens St NW

(803) 649-0229
4.2
(77) · Consumer Services

4711 Forest Dr Ste 3

(803) 790-0500

2 people are looking at this business

About

The UPS Store Lexington offers in-store and online printing, document finishing, a mailbox for all of your mail and packages, notary, packing, shipping, and even freight services - locally owned and operated and here to help. Stop by and visit us today - Hwy 6 And Platt Springs Road / The Shoppes At White Knoll.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
38 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.1Google
  • 9 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frank Sox on Facebook

a year ago

06/02/2019, 18:56 PM
I totally recoment this store
Amber Daniels Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 05:02 AM
Go somewhere else. Ive never had a problem with prompt service. Even a quick binding project. Ive been there 2 times in the last two days and I am not very happy with the quality of customer service. Which is sad because I certainly have had some good service. I am really big about using local conpanies to support small businesses but I will be going back to Office Depot. At least there I expect rude customer service.
Business Response:

Amber I am sorry you feel you had a bad experience and bad customer service. Feel free to call me and I will gladly see if I can help in anyway. We depend on the community of White Knoll. I had the privilege of awarding 2 scholarships of $1000 each to …See More

Respond to negative reviews
Erica NicoleParker Kane on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 06:25 AM
The girl Lauren was very rude. I went to pick up a package and to make small talk I said idk why they sent it here and she rolls her eyes and said I am not UPS well obviously not.. and she was on the phone with a customer getting aggravated telling them that same thing like chill out Lil girl I was just trying to lighten the mood at first but then I had to get ugly and I was fine when I went in and agitated when I left
Business Response:

I am sorry you had a bad experience at my store. The my choice program is a program UPS implemented to give customers another alternative to get their packages. We get yelled at everyday, because UPS customers have to come to our locations to get their…See More

Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Kelsey Hoffman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2017, 05:20 AM
Awesome experience! All the employees are so helpful. Definitely will come back.
R J. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/17/2017, 17:44 PM
Basically centered around customer service. They have an egocentric attitude of themselves and their business and projects it toward their customers. Have used couple of times but will use USPS in the future.
Respond to negative reviews
Sonya Grice on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2016, 10:24 AM
I absolutely LOVED the employees at this store!!! I could hear Henry as he helped other customers prior to me and I was thinking what a great employee! He was very professional. And when it was my turn he helped me figure out the least expensive way to ship a bulk package which was really appreciated. Baileigh and Brian were also very helpful and left a great impression! My first visit but definitely not my last!
Misty Rawls on Facebook

6 years ago

07/02/2014, 18:18 PM
Love my UPS Store!!!!!
Deborah Dove on Facebook

7 years ago

11/06/2013, 17:57 PM
Ryan Granger on Facebook

7 years ago

11/06/2013, 07:45 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.