Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

The Travis Law Firm

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Legal|Riverside, CA 92501

4294 Orange Street, Riverside, CA 92501

(951) 274-9501

https://thetravislawfirm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Estate Planning Law

14271 Fern Ave

(888) 680-0856
5.0
(23) · Legal

369 S Glassell St

(714) 202-5737

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

11801 Pierce St #200

(855) 257-7671
5.0
(1) · Bankruptcy Law

1100 W Town and Country Rd

(714) 785-0030
5.0
(2) · Bankruptcy Law

1055 E Colorado Blvd

(626) 240-4626
5.0
(3) · Bankruptcy Law

801 N Bush St

(714) 285-9960
About

The Travis Law Firm provides professional legal representation for Chapter 7 & Chapter 13 bankruptcy services for residents of all cities in Riverside and San Bernardino Counties. We have been helping satisfied clients since 1980 with their legal needs. We are experienced bankruptcy lawyers and know how to effectively advise you on your bankruptcy options. Our goal is to intelligently and efficiently manage your case through the legal system to achieve successful results. We have offices in Riverside, San Bernardino, Victorville, Temecula, Cathedral City and Ontario for the convenience of our Inland Empire, High Desert, and Coachella Valley clients. Legal bankruptcy proceedings through the c

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Rothgeb on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2019, 08:48 AM
Laura Roybal on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2019, 06:40 AM
I was hit with unexpected medical bills of over $100,000 and was in a bit of a panic!! Donna Travis was recommended to me so I gave her a call. From our first phone call, she reassured me and made me feel better. Her staff is very helpful and caring, they made the entire process so easy. I would definitely recommend The Travis Law Firm if you need an awesome bankruptcy attorney
Theresa Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2018, 03:10 AM
They are awesome!! They get things done in a very timely manner and everyone is very professional. They answer all your questions and they guide you through the process.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Janet KIng on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 05:13 AM
They where very helpful and considerate. I would not want to go anywhere else. They answered all my question and made me feel comfortable.
Erin Kirksey on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2017, 02:33 AM
The easiest process ever. I seriously considered filing my bankruptcy myself, but after my consultation, I knew that The Travis Law Firm was the way for me to go... I hired them that day and filed my papers less than 2 weeks later... the office staff was very helpful and answered every question I needed answered whenever it came up. It took about 3.5 months from filing date to discharge, which I attribute to the knowledge of Donna & Dana. Thank you again guys...
Angelina Torres on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 05:32 AM
03/29/2017 ANGELINA TORRES TORRES FEDERAL FEDERAL FEDERAL FEDERAL FEDERAL FEDERAL
Janice Machado on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2016, 05:44 AM
They took care of my case last month. Very professional Law Firm.
Sharon Jordan Griffith Klink on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2016, 06:31 AM
The Travis Law Firm is great and very thorough and professional. They really do a great job and make you feel they care and want to help you. Donna, Dana, Gabby and Blanca were the ones I dealt with and they put me at ease answering any and every question I had. They put me at ease because I knew they had prepared me down to the last detail. Thank you so much to all of them and I would recommend The Travis Law Firm to anyone who is going through hard times.
Jossellyn Ezaki on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2016, 04:33 AM
First time dealing with an attorney , and it was an amazing experience. Everything was done professionally and I was very well informed of everything. Thank you guys for everything ! Got everything done in about 3 months. Thank you !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.