Logo White
Watch Demo

The Tipsy Boar

Own this business?
4.6
1349 reviews
|Restaurants|Hollywood, FL 33020

1906 Harrison St, Hollywood, FL 33020

(754) 206-1649

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
1,349 reviews
5905
  
4284
  
381
  
216
  
120
  
43 reviews have no rating
  • 1305 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review1.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tim Jackson on Foursquare

9 months ago

01/19/2019, 04:13 AM
Try a craft beer off their massive selection.
Clarissa C on Foursquare

a year ago

10/20/2018, 03:22 AM
The duck wings are my favorite. Definitely try their unique croquettes. Great service & lovely ambiance. I look forward to returning.
Mariela Aguilera on Foursquare

a year ago

10/04/2018, 02:13 AM
I love this place! La comida y los tragos son deliciosos! La piza con arugula y prosciutto 100% recomendada!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Jeremy Ellwood on Foursquare

3 years ago

08/22/2016, 03:15 AM
I'm trying to find things I don't like. Hate seafood so I got the salmon. Amazing. shrimp pasta? Amazing! I seriously CANNOT find something I don't like. Had almost everything on menu since arrival
Michelle Arata on Foursquare

3 years ago

06/05/2016, 02:54 AM
Guacamole,margarita pizza, and lobster mac & cheese are my favorites
Nikita Chisnikov on Foursquare

3 years ago

06/04/2016, 01:50 AM
This is great place to drink and eat, but one WC is suck
Deyan Peykov on Foursquare

4 years ago

04/11/2016, 03:45 AM
Cocktails and burgers
Deyan Peykov on Foursquare

4 years ago

04/11/2016, 03:03 AM
Really nice atmosphere, live music and good service
CDO Miami Capoeira on Foursquare

4 years ago

02/11/2016, 01:04 AM
Croquettes, chicken wings, tipsy beer
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.