Logo White
Watch Demo

The Timbrook Guesthouse

Own this business?
5.0
155 reviews
|Hospitality|Columbus, OH 43235

5811 Olentangy River Rd, Columbus, OH 43235

(419) 560-3263

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Hospitality in your area

Big House in the Little Woods
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

4245 S 1000 W

(260) 593-9076
Silver Service Inn
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

2001 Depot St

(802) 362-4598
Black River Inn Bed and Breakfast
5.0
(8) · Hospitality

704 70th St

(269) 637-0642
Welsch Rose Acres
5.0
(7) · Hospitality

6345 N 126th Ave

(623) 225-5127

2 people are looking at this business

Sandhill Crane Bed and Breakfast
5.0
(8) · Hospitality

389 Cam Hermosa

(505) 898-2445
Banker’s House Bed & Breakfast
5.0
(5) · Hospitality

414 Ave B

(402) 296-6991

2 people are looking at this business

About

History Established in 2014. The Timbrook Guesthouse is better known as the "Old Jack Antrim Farmhouse". This southern colonial mansion was built in 1875 and originally consisted of 83 acres. This was the Antrim residence from 1921 until 1945, when Jack ultimately sold the house, along with 15 acres, to the Timmons Family. The Timmons Family and their horses called the estate home for over 40 years and they coined the property "Timbrook" after their family name and the Kempton Run which flows on the southern end of the estate. By the time the Doles took ownership in 1988, only four acres remained with the farmhouse. After raising 6 children the Doles have decided to permanently reside in the

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
155 reviews
5134
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 75 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawn Chrysler on Facebook

20 days ago

09/03/2019, 02:26 AM
My husband and I stayed for our anniversary/birthday. It was beautiful and we enjoyed this home very much! Hope to be able to stay again.
Lynn Fledderjohann on Facebook

22 days ago

09/01/2019, 09:37 AM
Top Notch B&B !! Very clean, beautiful , inviting !! Delicious breakfast!! Gracious & Friendly owner. Loved staying here & we would definitely stay here again in the future. 🌞 Thank you for the wonderful experience!
Sandy Keith Syler Miller on Facebook

a month ago

08/25/2019, 11:05 AM
Spent a night there with my husband and our friends. Beautiful Guest House and Gardens! It is the nicest Bed and Breakfast we have stayed in. Breakfast was delicious. Planning to stay there again in the future!
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
Cherryll Gerald Kaltenbaugh Murphy on Facebook

a month ago

08/24/2019, 02:23 AM
This is the nicest place that we have ever had the pleasure of staying. The hosts were so gracious and everything was perfection. Their home is amazing to see... the grounds are stunning! Everyone should stay here at least once! We will certainly be back!
Donna Mamone Perry on Facebook

4 months ago

05/26/2019, 04:56 AM
The experience was everything and more than you can imagine. The owners were gracious and very personable. The landscaping was laid out as only a dream could draw. The rooms were filled with one of a kind items, but yet beautifully fit each room decor. Breakfast was prepared with taste and looks with love. Everything about this place is well thought out and it shows! Perfect choice to book for my husband's 65th birthday celebration for a relaxing getaway.
Rick and Donna Perry
Rob Glover on Facebook

4 months ago

05/25/2019, 07:37 AM
By far the best B&B we’ve been to. Everything is perfect and in order. Gracious hospitality also
Monica West on Facebook

6 months ago

04/07/2019, 17:09 PM
My husband and I started off our honeymoon here. Everyone was so nice and we enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was delicious! We definitely recommend staying here and will do it again.
Cheri Deptowicz on Facebook

6 months ago

03/12/2019, 03:45 AM
Such a comfortable retreat. Everyone is very hospitable and the house is decorated so cozy. It’s clear that great attention has been given to make this a memorable getaway. We really enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this venue to others.
Lauren Schoonover on Facebook

6 months ago

03/10/2019, 03:17 AM
We had a wonderful stay! It’s a beautiful home with wonderful people! Can’t wait to come stay again, spring/summer when everything is blooming!! 🥰
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.