Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Tampa Club

Claimed
4.7
553 reviews
|Town Hall|Tampa, FL 33602

101 E Kennedy Blvd #4200, Ste 4200, Tampa, FL 33602

(813) 229-6028

https://www.thetampaclub.com/Club/Scripts/Section/Section.asp?NS=HP

Open now:7:30 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Government in your area
4.9
(158) · Government

6463 W Hillsborough Ave

(813) 806-0026

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(30) · Government

750 San Salvador Dr

(727) 738-6159

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Tampa Club is downtown's premier private members' club offering elegant dining with the best views in Tampa!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
553 reviews
5412
  
464
  
322
  
27
  
19
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim Ahrens on Facebook

5 months ago

04/16/2021, 02:45 AM
Fun evening wit a lot of table side dishes.
Christine Ans on Facebook

5 months ago

04/14/2021, 08:49 AM
Love this Place! Always meeting new friends:-) Lots of great events going on—come join us!
Lori Bowden on Facebook

6 months ago

03/25/2021, 07:40 AM
I always have a great time at the Tampa Club. Tonight was amazing!!! Wine club.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Stephen-Lisa Gunnin on Facebook

7 months ago

03/02/2021, 07:20 AM
First class - and safe - environment to enjoy with family and new friends!
Tom Irwin on Facebook

8 months ago

01/10/2021, 15:01 PM
Love special events like this whiskey tasting.
Diane Curtis Filstrup on Facebook

8 months ago

01/09/2021, 05:28 AM
Wonderful food and service. Our server was African American and great
Thompson Ben on Facebook

9 months ago

12/16/2020, 19:05 PM
The steaks are wonderful. The scallops were so good.
Business Response:

Thank you, Ben! We are so happy you enjoyed yourself!

Huncle Sunny on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2020, 03:51 AM
You are one in a million, best among many, most trusted , I almost gave up on trading then I met her through a friend, Alice Walton. the most trusted trading expert who helped the life of my family and I , I also recommended him to my friends and family member who also have become financially successful thanks to you ma,am I have lost a lot but you gave me hope and faith that forex and binary trade could help, and you proved it when I invested just $500 and earned $6000 in just a week, since then it has been profit after profit all week, I am arguing the entire public to invest and be financially successful like me and my friend who have had same experience. Contact Alice Walton on Email ; alicewaltonjeff339@gmail.com WhatsApp Number :+447543933431 thank me later,
Rhadi Ferguson on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2020, 23:43 PM
The ambience. The environment. The people. The Food. Just superb! I can't wait to enjoy and evening of Jazz as well.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.