Logo White
Watch Demo

The Studio at Ceramic Supply Usa

Own this business?
3.9
33 reviews
|Recreation|Salt Lake City, UT 84115

152 1700 S, Salt Lake City, UT 84115

(385) 222-7885

http://www.ceramicsupplyusa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
33 reviews
520
  
42
  
34
  
21
  
16
  
  • 24 Reviews3.5Google
  • 9 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Bellows on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2018, 01:36 AM
Got an open studio 8 punch pass and have been coming 5 weeks now making sculptures. Every single employee I have met has been friendly and great to work with. The fees for classes and open studio are some of the lowest in town. Will buy another 8 punch when my current one is done.
Naraka Amgaa on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 01:21 AM
Callie White on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2017, 02:15 AM
It's a great place with a lot of possibilities! They've been a huge help for me to complete my senior year individual projects.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
David Davenport on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2017, 02:23 AM
We had an evening class. It was really fun and Julia did a great job teaching us. I would highly recommend this to anyone who would like to learn more about ceramics.
Alex King on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2017, 01:28 AM
Elena Ciminelli on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2017, 01:16 AM
Besides the mountains this studio is my favorite place to be. Super friendly environment, super helpful staff. I usually do Thursday night classes with Annie or Tuesday night with Sam. Both Sam and Annie are informative, encouraging, and energetic. Love this place soo much!
Suzan Tahir on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2017, 00:50 AM
Afton Call Mower on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2017, 00:58 AM
This studio is well-organized, clean, and the staff is friendly and helpful. My daughter loved her first wheel-throwing experience and can't wait to go back. The children's class teacher was very good, but it would have been wonderful to have one more teacher there to help.
Sean Willgues on Facebook

6 years ago

05/14/2014, 02:11 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.