Logo White
Watch Demo

The Stephens Law Firm

Own this business?
5.0
54 reviews
|Legal|Houston, TX 77002

440 Louisiana St #2000, Ste 2000, Houston, TX 77002

(713) 224-0000

http://joestephenslaw.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Roberts Cliff Atty
5.0
(4) · Personal Injury Law

8191 Southwest Fwy # 116

(713) 777-4558
Doherty Long and Wagner
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

13810 Champion Forest Dr # 225

(281) 583-8700
De Simone Law Office
5.0
(3) · Legal

3120 Southwest Fwy

(713) 526-0900

1 person is looking at this business

Pm Law Firm
5.0
(284) · Personal Injury Law

19333 US-59 North #190

(281) 968-9529
The Law Offices of David P. Petersen Pc
5.0
(5) · Legal

8303 Southwest Fwy Suite 815

(713) 779-8500
Tate Law Offices
5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

2000 Bering Dr # 401

(281) 886-0375

About

Houston Injury Lawyer who is double board certified in Personal Injury Trial Law and Civil Trial Law. Attorney for car accident, truck accidents, medical malpractice and wrongful death.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
544
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle L on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/27/2011, 01:53 AM
Best Lawyer for Taking on Insurance Companies! – The car accident I was in a few monhts back was pretty bad and the insurance company I was dealing with was rather unprofessional and uncooperative. I had the feeling that they weren't going to make a fair offer to settle the matter. Mr. Stephens didn't waste any time at all and he filed suit on my behalf. Several weeks later, we settled out of court for more money than I ever thought I'd see out of that stingy insurance company. I highly recommend this law firm, for their dedication to their clients and the results they give you.
ErinGreene on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/27/2011, 01:19 AM
Wrongful Death Suit – When the doctor that was operating on my husband - a routine operation - killed him, I was in shock and didn't know how I was going to make it through that difficult time. When the doctor was under oath, he lied about the proceedings and even falsified medical records. Joe Stephens caught him in the act and gave hima thorough cross examination. Best lawyer in town, and and the kindness he and his staff have shown to me really was heartwarming.
tjbateh on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/16/2011, 05:36 AM
First class law firm from start to finish – It's pretty simple. Stephens law firm is the only way to go! Mr. Joe knows what he is doing when it comes to law, and there is no one else I would choose for my legal issues! Thanks again for the help!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
ronny p. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/28/2011, 06:03 AM
The Best Nice, classy, knowledgable and dependable are the words that describe Joe Stephens. I am so glad I found him in time.
Stacy D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/28/2011, 03:08 AM
As good as it gets Staff is friendly and accommodating, and mr stephens takes the time and makes you feel like you matter.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

06/28/2011, 03:07 AM
I am one of Joe Stephens' biggest fans!!!'� Joe is the real deal....an outstanding attorney.
Jerometheman on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/28/2011, 02:14 AM
Free Law School Education – After reading through Joe's website and his books I feel like I just received a free Law school education. I never seen an attorney put so much information out there like that.
nancyjavier on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/28/2011, 01:00 AM
Best referral I ever got – I was introduced to Joe by my brother. It was very last minute but joe was able to help me in the knick of time. I am so grateful.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

05/05/2011, 02:02 AM
I met joe expecting to have to be assertive so he wouldnt brush me off. But he was very helpful and was willing to answer my questions. I wasnt prepared for that lol.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.