Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Steinberg Colorado Criminal Defense Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Centennial, AK 80111

5445 DTC Parkeay PH 4, Ph 4, Centennial, AK 80111

(303) 627-7777

https://www.hmichaelsteinberg.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(7) · Criminal Defense Law

4001 6th Ave

(814) 944-2432

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

54 E Mill St #400

(330) 253-0785
5.0
(4) · Legal

177 Bovet Rd

(650) 341-3867

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

5222 E Los Altos Plaza

(562) 415-8369
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

217 N Lois Ave

(813) 282-8600
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

1755 S Naperville Rd # 100

(630) 510-3175

3 people are looking at this business

About

H. Michael Steinberg - Steinberg Colorado Criminal Defense LawyerThe Colorado Criminal Defense Law Offices of H. Michael Steinberg represents clients in Denver, Colorado and the surrounding areas, including Douglas, Arapahoe, Adams, El Paso (Colorado Springs), Jefferson, Larimer, Gilpin, Broomfield, Pueblo, Weld, and Boulder Counties. Mr. Steinberg has experience representing clients at all phases of trial, from answering simple questions to fighting for the accused in court. If you are located in the Front Range of Colorado the Denver Area, Ft. Collins, and Colorado Springs and you need legal assistance regarding weapons charges, call Colorado Criminal Defense Law Offices of H. Michael Stei

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Girish Zambre on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2017, 05:20 AM
I base my rating on the firm's informative and well written web pages on Colorado criminal law topics. They are good reading not merely for those accused of crime, but also for potential victims -- both of real crimes and mere civil wrongs.
Girish Zambre on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2017, 01:41 AM
I base my rating on the firm's informative and well written web pages on Colorado criminal law topics. They are good reading not merely for those accused of crime, but also for potential victims -- both of real crimes and mere civil wrongs.
Tom Nellessen on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2017, 04:37 AM
I have been practicing law in Colorado for over 25 years. Through my time in the legal field I have met hundreds of attorneys. Of all that I have met, H. Michael Steinberg is the most professional, experienced and skilled attorney that I know. I have known H. Michael for almost 20 years. As an attorney, H. Micheal is one of the best. As a person...he is even better. Working in the legal field can be trying; however, if I ever have a question about a legal issue, H. Michael is always there to help. He treats clients, court personnel and other attorneys with the highest amount of dignity and respect. I would recommend H. Michael Steinberg to any person charged with a criminal offense. - Tom Nellessen, The Nellessen Law Office
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Byron Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2017, 02:03 AM
Mata D Simon on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2017, 05:26 AM
Best lawyers within the states...... Guaranteed case dismissed!.
mjohnsonaz74 on YellowBot

7 years ago

09/11/2014, 06:42 AM
Solid legal representation H. Michael Steinberg's experience in his field was very evident to us from the moment he started working on our case. He's very direct with his thoughts and answered all of our questions without any ambiguity. We knew, insofar as one can know, what to expect at every step of way. He was very quick to answer questions and explained things to us in a very easy to understand manner. More than anything, H. Michael Steinberg gave us confidence that we had hired the best man for the job and we were fortunate, in this troubling time, to have the peace of mind that comes with knowing you hired the right person. I would also like to commend him for his courtroom presence. He was very comfortable speaking with the court. His arguments were solid and the court seemed to respect him, which I didn't always see when viewing other cases. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking help in the legal arena.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.