Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

The Stanley Law Group

Own this business?
5.0
83 reviews
|Legal|Columbia, SC 29201

1418 Park St, Columbia, SC 29201

(803) 799-4700

https://www.thestanleylawgroup.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

McGowan, Hood & Felder LLC
5.0
(2) · Legal

28 N Main St

(803) 774-5026
Jeffries Law Firm
5.0
(8) · Legal

1250 Amelia St

(803) 531-6300
Lourie Law Firm, Llc
5.0
(15) · Personal Injury Law

1450 Harden Street Extension

(803) 799-9805
Crumley Roberts
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

1201 Main St

(803) 339-1266
McWhirter, Bellinger & Associates, PA
5.0
(62) · Personal Injury Law

485 N Lafayette Dr

(803) 773-5523
Stewart Law Offices LLC - Columbia
5.0
(63) · Lawyers

10 Calendar Court

(803) 743-4200

About

The Stanley Law Group has been representing clients in and around Columbia, South Carolina since 1990. Our areas of practice include truck and tractor trailer accidents, car accidents, motorcycle accidents, work accidents, personal injury, medical malpractice, wrongful death claims, real estate law, probate law, estate planning and administration and mediation. Contact our experienced Columbia personal injury lawyers today, we can help.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
83 reviews
574
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samia Bolden on Facebook

7 months ago

08/30/2019, 04:16 AM
Mark and his staff are the best. They are very professional and Mark and Amy make sure They get the job done. I have not had any issues with Mark being my attorney. I could not have chosen a better person to represent me in my case. Thanks Mark and Amy for all of your assistance 💗
Harry Townsend on Facebook

8 months ago

08/09/2019, 06:40 AM
Mark helped me with an issue. Very professional knowledgeable and genuinely concerned! He really had a sense of caring about my issue. He discussed it with me for an hour at least. And that was a no charge! Will never search for another law firm! Stanley Law Firm will handle any further need I have for an Attorney!
Angie Harmon Woods on Facebook

8 months ago

07/21/2019, 06:43 AM
Extremely competent and experienced law group. We won our case hands down!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Charkee Knight on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2019, 08:11 AM
Mark is an excellent attorney and his staff is very friendly and welcoming. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is in need of an excellent attorney.
Renata Mcfadden on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2019, 01:10 AM
They are unprofessional and negligent and I would not recommend to anyone.
JM Young on Facebook

a year ago

12/02/2018, 03:41 AM
Mark assisted me when I was rear ended, and was available when I had questions. I was able to pay for all my medical bills and fix my car. I was pleased with their communication and my settlement.
Mark Stanley on Foursquare

2 years ago

09/08/2018, 04:05 AM
1418 Park Street, Columbia, SC 29201
Gloria Cunningham Gaines on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2018, 04:28 AM
It was my pleasure to have met the most kind and concerned lawyer in this world. Mark Stanley's wife, Christine is the best also, and did I say that she is beautiful also. He would call to check on me out the blue, and that made me feel that much better. His cares and concerns were always on point. He would be my first recommendation to anyone. His staff was always professional and courteous at all times. Now, you know that I love my new Law Group#TheStanleyLawGroup
Vlad Korchagin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2018, 03:28 AM
Great law firm! Mark is one of the best attorneys I'd ever met. He knows the law better than lawmakers!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.