Logo White
Watch Demo

The Spider's Web

Own this business?
4.8
195 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Yonkers, NY 10704

887 Yonkers Ave, Yonkers Avenue, Yonkers, NY 10704

(914) 709-8787

http://www.tswcomics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Best Comics Hobby Center
5.0
(8) · Comic Books

1300 Jericho Turnpike

(516) 328-1900

2 people are looking at this business

A Timeless Journey
4.9
(77) · Consumer Goods

2 8th St

(203) 353-1720

2 people are looking at this business

About

We Specialize in; New Comic Books Back Issues Graphic Novels Trade Paperbacks Card Games Role-Playing Games Statues Action Figures Comic and Card Supplies

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
195 reviews
5162
  
419
  
36
  
23
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 109 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 86 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sadie Rivera on Facebook

2 months ago

01/31/2020, 09:23 AM
spider web is bbn the BEST
Dave McCartney on Facebook

5 months ago

10/18/2019, 10:21 AM
EXCELLENT Store Friendly Knowledgeable
Maria Morales-Carreño on Facebook

8 months ago

08/13/2019, 09:50 AM
I took my son to this shop because he wanted a comic book for his birthday. To my surprise the gentleman in the shop gave him a few free comics that made my son so happy. Thank you for making his day more special! I highly recommend this place. Thanx
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Caroline O'Brien on Facebook

9 months ago

06/22/2019, 05:25 AM
Herman C. Williams III on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2018, 03:27 AM
Great place. Very well kept, friendly and helpful service. Took my son and his friend there on Tuesday 6/26. My son told them what he was looking for, one of the guys there got up from his chair and walked my son over to a section on the wall where the comics he was looking for were, and then proceeded to pull several different options out for my son to choose from. That's fantastic service. This is where my son will be taken when he wants more comics in the future.
Business Response:

Glad we were able to help you and your son. Thank you for a great review. See you again soon.

Vinny Pappalardo on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2018, 01:53 AM
Great selection and unbelievable people been coming here for years and wouldn’t go anywhere else
Business Response:

Thanks Vin! We appreciate you visiting all the time!

RJ Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2018, 01:53 AM
I stopped into The Spider's Web after eating at a nearby restaurant, as I walk in the first thing the owner did is give my kids some free comics. The store is extremely well kept, very organized and has a lot to offer. They had a guest artist, Damien Torres, with some of his work displayed. I picked up some of his amazing art as well as a statue that the owner gave me an amazing deal on. I'll definitely be back in the future.
Business Response:

Thank you RJ Hope to see and the family soon!

Jason Medina on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 02:52 AM
Great place, great manager, and great owner. I love shopping here. You don't feel like you are shopping. It's more like visiting friends. There is a nice selection of new and old comics, graphic novels, statuettes, and other collectibles.
Mary Cat Young on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2018, 02:46 AM
Such a great resource! Thanks for the free comics and fun visit!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.