Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Spa at Rancho Mañana

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
22 reviews
|Day Spas|Cave Creek, AZ 85331

5720 E Rancho Manana Blvd, Cave Creek, AZ 85331

(480) 550-9521

http://ww1.spaatranchomanana.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(17) · Skin Care

13025 W Rancho Santa Fe B101

(602) 391-6253

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Day Spas

2915 E Baseline Rd # 107

(480) 634-7601
5.0
(2) · Day Spas

10438 N Fort McDowell Rd

(480) 789-5300
5.0
(17) · Wellness

306 W Roundup Rd

(928) 595-0155
5.0
(24) · Day Spas

1130 N Val Vista Dr #103

(602) 790-9349

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Spas

4040 S. Arizona Ave.

(480) 750-4006
About

The Spa at Rancho Mañana specializes in massage, skin care, and wellness programs. Our massage offerings include relaxation, therapeutic (deep tissue), hot stone, lymphatic, sports and flexing/stretching. Our skin care offerings include a signature facial, microdermabrasion, dermaplaning, cosmetic peels, and specialty facials with ultrasound treatments. Our wellness offerings include meditation classes, chakra classes and massage, and reiki. We also offer eyelash extensions, airbrush spray tan, permanent makeup, nail services, and waxing (including Brazilian waxing).

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
22 reviews
515
  
41
  
33
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vicki Dugas on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 01:00 AM
After a long 10 mile hike yesterday . I had a massage along with cupping my therapist was Tina my muscles feel fantastic👍 Thanks Shandell for re-opening this lovely spa🤗
Lena Jo McCoy on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 03:11 AM
What a place to spend time being pampered! This time of year you cannot beat giving a gift certificate to this amazing spa!
Yolanda Diaz on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2017, 01:53 AM
I had a hard time finding this spa so I called and the front desk manager was so sweet she stayed on the phone and guided me right to them! She was standing outside waving at me when I drove in. She gave me a tour and made sure I was comfortable. I had a great massage and the best facial ever! The front desk manager is also an esthetician! Shendal is amazing and I'm going back for her! She know everything about skin and products and customer service. Best spa in the valley best manager I've ever met! I'll be back!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Petra Neufang on Facebook

5 years ago

12/31/2016, 04:42 AM
Dale Bailey on Facebook

5 years ago

11/10/2016, 01:16 AM
Really nice massage Magdalena was really professional and we look forward to coming back.
Symanthia R. Watson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/10/2016, 00:06 AM
Angela Knoll on Facebook

5 years ago

04/24/2016, 02:37 AM
Just a warning don't show up late for your appointment with Ela, she will half ass your service on top of being rude and pushy to pick a color from their small selection of shellac. Yes I was late. I told her that it would be a good idea just to do the pedi and skip the mani so she wouldn't have rush and I could relax. Nope she insisted that I do both and rushed through them because she had a 5pm appointment, I didn't get a full $50 pedi, while my daughter siting next to me received much better service and a full pedicure. I was done with my pedi and mani by the time my daughter was done with just the pedicure. Best part here is Ela left after she was done with me, she rushed through my $90 mani and pedi so she could be done for the day!
Johanne Hendrickx-Bailey on Facebook

6 years ago

12/12/2015, 04:22 AM
Defiantly Arizonan's premier relaxation destination ... Friendly Staff.. Relaxing atmosphere .. Love it here
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.