Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Sole Man Shoe Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
17 reviews
|Shoe Stores|Springfield, MO 65807

3213 S Campbell Ave, Springfield, MO 65807

(417) 823-9411

http://thesolemanshoerepair.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

2800 W 76 Country Blvd

(417) 337-5544
About

Our services include: All shoe repair,boots sandals,Birkenstocks,coats,ball gloves,holsters,purses,luggage,dying,cleaning and reconditioning leather.We offer a 10% discount to all hospital employees and law enforcement.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
17 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sylvia L. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 07:39 AM
Excellent service, convenient location and true expertise in repairing soles and more! Replaced my favorite ankle boots soles, transformed them into a new pair of ankle boots. Much appreciated thank you !
Jerry Griffin on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

11/23/2017, 01:20 AM
The repair guy is so awesome. He repaired my shoes in no time and at the most affordable price. I really love to come back here.
Martha Edington on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

11/22/2017, 08:25 AM
If you have damaged shoes, don't hesitate to bring them here. You won't regret the type of service you will receive here. Definitely high quality.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Larry Hickle on Facebook

6 years ago

08/22/2015, 07:06 AM
He made me a leather phone case with belt loops instead of clip. You can't buy them like that. And did excellent job.
Larry Hickle on Facebook

6 years ago

08/22/2015, 06:15 AM
He made me a leather phone case with belt loops instead of clip. You can't buy them like that. And did excellent job.
Sara Skinner on Facebook

6 years ago

04/11/2015, 03:26 AM
Roxanna W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/22/2015, 07:07 AM
Nice guy. Good fast work. Priced right. Give this guy your business. He put sole savers on my husbands boots. Charged 15$. Got them that afternoon. Yeah. Give this guy your business
Leah B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/06/2015, 05:46 AM
I brought a pair of boots to be repaired on October 20th, 2014. The owner said it would take about a week to repair and he would call when finished. No call. I called back in November, was told it'd be about another week. Still didn't receive a call. I called back in December and was told they would be done by December 26. Went to pick up boots 1/6/15, and they had not been worked on. Told owner that they had been there since October and that I would take them elsewhere. No apology given for the lack of service. I would not return here and do not recommend The Sole Man to anyone who desires respectful service. Cannot comment on actual quality of service as he never even repaired my item.
Respond to negative reviews
William McNeely on Facebook

7 years ago

07/08/2014, 04:00 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.