BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

The Soccer Factory

4.2
1998 reviews
(Sports Wear)
 12066 Starcrest Dr #100, Ste 100, San Antonio, TX 78247US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(210) 495-7676

Write a review

5on Google, Aug 23, 2017
more »
4on Google, Aug 05, 2017
Great service....they went to the warehouse to get my wife a size she needed. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 06, 2017
more »
4on Google, Jul 06, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 06, 2017
People very nice & helpful and great variety of merchandise. more »
5on Google, Jul 06, 2017
Very helpful staff! more »
5on Google, Jul 06, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, Jul 03, 2017
Great store. It would be better if they matched competitors' prices. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 28, 2017
The staffing is extremely friendly and helped me find the perfect shoes for a last minute purchase I need for this weekend. Even made recommendations based off my previous shoes I had. Quality at its finest!! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 22, 2017
I love this store, amazing employees (always very helpful).
The only thing I would suggest is having a working link to sign up for the rewards program.
more »
Business Response:
We do have the correct rewards link, it'll be https://synergyloyalty.net/thesoccerfactory/register. The rewards company had some updates so the address changed. It should be updated on our website soon. Thank you.
2on Facebook, Jun 14, 2017
Never had too much of an issue here, just they are not overly friendly. Prices are a little high in my opinion. more »
Business Response:
We are truly sorry if your experience was anything less than great. We do strive to give our customers the best soccer retail experience. We hope you return and allow us to answer any questions or concerns you may have. You can also email me at Courtney@thesoccerfactory.com. Hope to see you at our semi-annual blowout sale June 30-July 2nd for sales up to 70% off!!! Best Wishes, The Soccer Factory Family
2on Google, Apr 10, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 14, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 08, 2016
more »
1on Google, Sep 11, 2016
more »
5on Google, Sep 11, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 01, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the feedback!
4on Google, Jul 18, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 11, 2016
Our first time to this store and everything was super perfect ...good costumer service and good prices and better than other places and we would Go back. Very soon thanks guys more »
5on Facebook, Jun 29, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 09, 2016
more »
5on Google, Jun 01, 2016
more »
3on Google, Mar 31, 2016
Not really much to see or buy but ok to get soccer gear more »
2on Facebook, Mar 17, 2016
My brand new SAFC polo logo was all puckered up on the embroidery so I tried to exchange it for a different one. Sales guy would not check inventory in back to find one because his manager was in a meeting that he could not interrupt. So instead of interrupting his manager he suggested I come back another day to get one (if he located one at another store). I guess they forgot to place customer needs above store meetings. Not a good experience at all so I just returned the shirt and they lost a sale. more »
4on Google, Feb 01, 2016
Excellent selection more »
Page 1 of 80
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
12066 Starcrest Dr #100, Ste 100, San Antonio, TX 78247
Sports Wear
Today 10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
The Texas Premier Soccer Shop. Top of the line customer service and an experience you will never forget. Come today to be a part of TSF's Rewards Card family!more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  1275
4  234
3  207
2  119
1  159
4 reviews with no rating
4.2
1998 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence