Logo White
Watch Demo

The Smile Studio - Dr. Chad Ellis

Own this business?
5.0
424 reviews
|Dental|Orem, UT 84097

1375 800 N Ste. 201, Ste 201, Orem, UT 84097

(801) 225-5594

https://www.smilestudioutah.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(80) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(678) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

7611 Jordan Landing Blvd

(801) 280-7001
5.0
(69) · Cosmetic Dentists

279 E 5900 S

(801) 293-1234
5.0
(356) · General Dentistry

238 E State Rd #2

(801) 796-7779

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(128) · Cosmetic Dentists

1840 Sun Peak

(435) 658-0678
About

Cosmetic and Sedation Dentist Dr Chad Ellis practices dentistry in Utah County where he is recognized for his talents in all aspects of general and cosmetic dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
424 reviews
5415
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 385 Reviews5.0Google
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Troy Carter on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2016, 06:34 AM
Ashley Elggren on Facebook

5 years ago

11/09/2015, 16:01 PM
Dr. Ellis is an outstanding dentist. He truly cares for you as a person. He and his team are genuine. I never thought I could feel at home at a dental office. I have had a bit of work done and loved the outcome. I left due to distance but after trying out a few different places, I just had to go back. The drive for me is so worth it!!
Benjamin Weese on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2015, 16:46 PM
Dr. Ellis is one of the most genuine people I know. He is very honest and patient with his customers. I definitely recommend his service!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Taylor Adams on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2015, 01:15 AM
Dr. Ellis extracted my wisdom teeth and repaired a front tooth that I chipped. He and his staff were very friendly each and every time I was in his office, whether it was for a procedure or for a follow-up appointment. His work was also superior. He has a lot of experience and it shows. After he took my wisdom teeth out, he called me on the phone multiple times the following week to make sure my recovery was rapid, and he was willing to do anything to ensure that. The whole process was so smooth. When he repaired my chipped tooth he did an excellent job matching that tooth with my other teeth. He does outstanding work and I would recommend him to anyone.
Austin Ellis on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2015, 19:24 PM
Dr. Ellis has a background unique to every other dentist that makes him the best out there. He is extremely precise about everything he does in dentistry and life which comes from his masters degree in engineering. His friends and family will tell you his the hardest worker they know and he doesn't take any short cuts in anything. His dentistry is a perfect example of this. He is very creative and knows how to make your smile the best it can be which comes from his bachelors degree in landscape architecture. It's hard to find better smile makeover before and after pictures than Dr. Ellis'. He will instantly make you feel comfortable and like a friend when you walk into his office. If you want the best overall experience going to the dentist in Utah Valley Dr. Ellis is the best choice you could make.
Paul Talbot on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2015, 06:47 AM
Dr Chad Ellis epitomizes the qualities we all want in a dentist: honesty, integrity, and excellent customer service. As a patient I've always been impressed at the professional and friendly care I've received from Dr. Ellis. My needs and what I want come first. I have a wife and 6 children ranging in age from 3 to 18 and I count on my dentist to stay on top of caring for all the teeth in our family! Additionally, Dr Ellis has a network of professionals that he can refer me to for orthodontic care as well. It's nice to have the assurance that you're being referred to someone you can trust. My kids love candy but with Dr. Ellis I don't fear Halloween, Christmas, or Easter anymore! :-)
Matt Maughan on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2015, 06:31 AM
Dr. Ellis is passionate about his clients, relations, and changing people's lives for the better. He is a family oriented man that reflects in his work. I would recommend him to any of my friends and family. You will be highly satisfied with his values, demeanor, and most important his work!
Kadi Kulmus Maxfield on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2015, 15:13 PM
Angie Morrison Shoell on Facebook

5 years ago

09/10/2015, 19:25 PM
I worked with Dr. Ellis for 5 years. He was a great boss to work for! He really cares about his patients and is very thorough when treating them. When you leave from his office you know you got the best quality of care.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.