Logo White
Watch Demo

The Smile Studio - Dr. Chad Ellis

Own this business?
5.0
419 reviews
|Dental|Orem, UT 84097

1375 800 N Ste. 201, Ste 201, Orem, UT 84097

(801) 225-5594

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Rock Canyon Dentistry
5.0
(143) · Dental

777 N 500 W #105

(801) 373-6362

2 people are looking at this business

About

Cosmetic and Sedation Dentist Dr Chad Ellis practices dentistry in Utah County where he is recognized for his talents in all aspects of general and cosmetic dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
419 reviews
5411
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 376 Reviews5.0Google
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark N Becky Beazer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2016, 01:18 AM
We've been going to dr Ellis for many years,they always take good care of us.
Ronnie L Bishop on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2016, 01:09 AM
I like Dr. Ellis as much as I could possibly like a dentist! ;-)
Becky Beazer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2016, 01:07 AM
Love staff everyone is wonderful and professional. Wouldn't go anywhere else
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Troy Carter on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2016, 06:34 AM
Ashley Elggren on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2015, 16:01 PM
Dr. Ellis is an outstanding dentist. He truly cares for you as a person. He and his team are genuine. I never thought I could feel at home at a dental office. I have had a bit of work done and loved the outcome. I left due to distance but after trying out a few different places, I just had to go back. The drive for me is so worth it!!
Benjamin Weese on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2015, 16:46 PM
Dr. Ellis is one of the most genuine people I know. He is very honest and patient with his customers. I definitely recommend his service!
Taylor Adams on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2015, 01:15 AM
Dr. Ellis extracted my wisdom teeth and repaired a front tooth that I chipped. He and his staff were very friendly each and every time I was in his office, whether it was for a procedure or for a follow-up appointment. His work was also superior. He has a lot of experience and it shows. After he took my wisdom teeth out, he called me on the phone multiple times the following week to make sure my recovery was rapid, and he was willing to do anything to ensure that. The whole process was so smooth. When he repaired my chipped tooth he did an excellent job matching that tooth with my other teeth. He does outstanding work and I would recommend him to anyone.
Austin Ellis on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2015, 19:24 PM
Dr. Ellis has a background unique to every other dentist that makes him the best out there. He is extremely precise about everything he does in dentistry and life which comes from his masters degree in engineering. His friends and family will tell you his the hardest worker they know and he doesn't take any short cuts in anything. His dentistry is a perfect example of this. He is very creative and knows how to make your smile the best it can be which comes from his bachelors degree in landscape architecture. It's hard to find better smile makeover before and after pictures than Dr. Ellis'. He will instantly make you feel comfortable and like a friend when you walk into his office. If you wan...  more>>
Paul Talbot on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2015, 06:47 AM
Dr Chad Ellis epitomizes the qualities we all want in a dentist: honesty, integrity, and excellent customer service. As a patient I've always been impressed at the professional and friendly care I've received from Dr. Ellis. My needs and what I want come first. I have a wife and 6 children ranging in age from 3 to 18 and I count on my dentist to stay on top of caring for all the teeth in our family! Additionally, Dr Ellis has a network of professionals that he can refer me to for orthodontic care as well. It's nice to have the assurance that you're being referred to someone you can trust. My kids love candy but with Dr. Ellis I don't fear Halloween, Christmas, or Easter anymore! :-)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.