Logo White
Watch Demo

The Smile Studio - Dr. Chad Ellis

Own this business?
5.0
419 reviews
|Dental|Orem, UT 84097

1375 800 N Ste. 201, Ste 201, Orem, UT 84097

(801) 225-5594

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Rock Canyon Dentistry
5.0
(143) · Dental

777 N 500 W #105

(801) 373-6362

2 people are looking at this business

About

Cosmetic and Sedation Dentist Dr Chad Ellis practices dentistry in Utah County where he is recognized for his talents in all aspects of general and cosmetic dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
419 reviews
5411
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 376 Reviews5.0Google
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lena Frampton on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2016, 05:30 AM
Honestly I can't say enough good about my experience with Dr Ellis and his staff! They are all so friendly! I was so impressed with how patient Dr Ellis was, taking the extra time to get my bite just right! I love my new smile!!! I will be recommending him to anyone and everyone! :)
Susan Collins on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2016, 02:25 AM
I loved going there. Dr. Ellis is an excellent dentist with exceptional cosmetic abilities. Even better he truly cares about his patients. Great individual! Had some major problems the day before leaving the state. I thought they were insurmountable because of the time table. I was wrong. Dr. Ellis solved all of my dental work problems and concerns by making it an all day project. He really is in a class all by himself, but manages to surround himself with an outstanding staff too. I will gladly recommend Dr. Chad Ellis to anyone and have absolutely no reservations about doing so.
Signed, Susan Collins
Edward Axley on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2016, 01:06 AM
We took our four kids to Dr. Ellis the other day, and all of them came out asking when they could go see the dentist again. :) Wonderful office, staff, and doctor. We would be happy to refer The Smile Studio to anyone.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Christie Mangelson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2016, 05:24 AM
Brett Littke on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2016, 17:31 PM
Dr. Ellis and his staff have treated us like family. Have been so pleased with my new smile.
Shari Duce Soelberg on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2016, 16:38 PM
Dr. Chad Ellis helped my husband with an emergency situation and he was so happy with the gentle, immediate care. We are switching our whole family to the Smile studio! Plus...the view from the chair is amazing!
Kaelyn Farmer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2016, 16:20 PM
Aimee Hodges Cooper on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2016, 10:57 AM
Love Dr. Ellis and staff! They do a great job at all they do!
Melissa Fiso on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2016, 01:19 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Ellis for years and always enjoyed great service! :)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.