Logo White
Watch Demo

The Smile Studio - Dr. Chad Ellis

Own this business?
5.0
419 reviews
|Dental|Orem, UT 84097

1375 800 N Ste. 201, Ste 201, Orem, UT 84097

(801) 225-5594

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Rock Canyon Dentistry
5.0
(143) · Dental

777 N 500 W #105

(801) 373-6362

2 people are looking at this business

About

Cosmetic and Sedation Dentist Dr Chad Ellis practices dentistry in Utah County where he is recognized for his talents in all aspects of general and cosmetic dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
419 reviews
5411
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 376 Reviews5.0Google
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leanne Kidd on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2017, 00:19 AM
Luxury dentistry, you bet! I have been with Dr. Ellis for over 10 years. As usual, the staff and Dr. Ellis were top notch. Always professional, flexible, friendly and current on the latest treatments. They all always listen to your concerns and preferences and accommodate your every need. I am a loyal patient that has had the health of my teeth turned around. Highly recommend!
Holly, Dr. Ellis and Brooke were absolutely fabulous! Makes it a fun experience.
Maurice M. Maxwell on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 05:17 AM
The Smile Studio is awesome! It's definitely the nicest, cleanest dentist office I have ever been to. Dr. Ellis is great! Everyone there is awesome and super professional.
Tara Herbison Wilkinson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2017, 18:48 PM
I wish I could show people The work of Dr Ellis next to others in my own mouth. He is the very best at what he does. He's meticulous and very detail oriented. His office is immaculate and I've never met nicer staff anywhere else. Smile studio for life!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Deborah Seeley on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2017, 12:16 PM
Vivian Ellis Zabriskie on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2016, 14:35 PM
The best! You will love Dr. Ellis and his staff. They actually take all the anxiety out of going to the dentist. What a concept.
Ann Palmer on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2016, 01:07 AM
I went to Smile Studio yesterday for a routine cleaning, etc. As they were working on my teeth, a crown that had caused me problems before, came loose. Dr. Ellis and staff spent extra time talking to me about how to deal with the crown and then worked me into the schedule so that it could be repaired. Then Dr. Ellis called me last night to find out if I was feeling okay. That sure made me SMILE!
Sarah Steffey on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2016, 07:43 AM
Cannot say enough good things about Dr. Ellis and his staff. They always welcome you and make any dental experience as easy going as possible. I was very lucky to find The Smile Studio upon my move to Utah and would recommend Dr. Ellis to anyone.
Jen McClellan Kirkland on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2016, 16:22 PM
I always have a great experience at The Smile Studio! Dr. Ellis did an amazing job with my veneers and my kids always have a good time there!
Debbi Bell on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2016, 07:54 AM
When you meant Dr. Ellis and his team you know why his office is called the Smile Studio... I who does not like a dentist office even leaving smiling. Love you guy's and thanks!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.