Logo White
Watch Demo

The Smile Studio - Dr. Chad Ellis

Own this business?
5.0
424 reviews
|Dental|Orem, UT 84097

1375 800 N Ste. 201, Ste 201, Orem, UT 84097

(801) 225-5594

https://www.smilestudioutah.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(80) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(678) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

7611 Jordan Landing Blvd

(801) 280-7001
5.0
(69) · Cosmetic Dentists

279 E 5900 S

(801) 293-1234
5.0
(356) · General Dentistry

238 E State Rd #2

(801) 796-7779

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(128) · Cosmetic Dentists

1840 Sun Peak

(435) 658-0678
About

Cosmetic and Sedation Dentist Dr Chad Ellis practices dentistry in Utah County where he is recognized for his talents in all aspects of general and cosmetic dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
424 reviews
5415
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 385 Reviews5.0Google
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tara Herbison Wilkinson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2017, 18:48 PM
I wish I could show people The work of Dr Ellis next to others in my own mouth. He is the very best at what he does. He's meticulous and very detail oriented. His office is immaculate and I've never met nicer staff anywhere else. Smile studio for life!!
Deborah Seeley on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2017, 12:16 PM
Vivian Ellis Zabriskie on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2016, 14:35 PM
The best! You will love Dr. Ellis and his staff. They actually take all the anxiety out of going to the dentist. What a concept.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Ann Palmer on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2016, 01:07 AM
I went to Smile Studio yesterday for a routine cleaning, etc. As they were working on my teeth, a crown that had caused me problems before, came loose. Dr. Ellis and staff spent extra time talking to me about how to deal with the crown and then worked me into the schedule so that it could be repaired. Then Dr. Ellis called me last night to find out if I was feeling okay. That sure made me SMILE!
Sarah Steffey on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2016, 07:43 AM
Cannot say enough good things about Dr. Ellis and his staff. They always welcome you and make any dental experience as easy going as possible. I was very lucky to find The Smile Studio upon my move to Utah and would recommend Dr. Ellis to anyone.
Jen McClellan Kirkland on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2016, 16:22 PM
I always have a great experience at The Smile Studio! Dr. Ellis did an amazing job with my veneers and my kids always have a good time there!
Debbi Bell on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2016, 07:54 AM
When you meant Dr. Ellis and his team you know why his office is called the Smile Studio... I who does not like a dentist office even leaving smiling. Love you guy's and thanks!!!
Lena Frampton on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2016, 05:30 AM
Honestly I can't say enough good about my experience with Dr Ellis and his staff! They are all so friendly! I was so impressed with how patient Dr Ellis was, taking the extra time to get my bite just right! I love my new smile!!! I will be recommending him to anyone and everyone! :)
Susan Collins on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2016, 02:25 AM
I loved going there. Dr. Ellis is an excellent dentist with exceptional cosmetic abilities. Even better he truly cares about his patients. Great individual! Had some major problems the day before leaving the state. I thought they were insurmountable because of the time table. I was wrong. Dr. Ellis solved all of my dental work problems and concerns by making it an all day project. He really is in a class all by himself, but manages to surround himself with an outstanding staff too. I will gladly recommend Dr. Chad Ellis to anyone and have absolutely no reservations about doing so. Signed, Susan Collins
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.