Logo White

The Smile Studio - Dr. Chad Ellis

Own this business?
5.0
413 reviews
|Dental|Orem, UT 84097

1375 800 N #201, Ste 201, Orem, UT 84097

(801) 225-5594

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We provide a full range of dentistry. This includes wisdom teeth removal, IV sedation, oral sedation, dental implants, cosmetic dentistry, aesthetic dentistry, esthetic dentistry, smile makeovers, porcelain veneers, Invisalign, teeth extractions, root canal therapy, family dentistry, sleep dentistry, and sleep apnea dental devices. We provide this in an atmosphere that focuses on a high level of customer service and care.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
413 reviews
5402
  
49
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 366 Reviews5.0Google
  • 45 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

6 months ago

08/27/2018, 08:08 AM
on Facebook

7 months ago

07/03/2018, 10:07 AM
I have had such a great experience with Dr Ellis and his staff, they are all so friendly and helpful every time we’ve been there! Thank you for being so awesome to Jensie! You’re helping make her dental experience easier!!
on Facebook

8 months ago

06/24/2018, 14:06 PM
What a lifesaver. Thank Dr Ellis, I wish I lived in Provo and that you were my regular dentist. Very genuine man who provides excellent service. And has a very lovely wife. I’m so grateful to you Dr Ellis. Vinaka vaka levu.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on Facebook

8 months ago

06/20/2018, 12:06 PM
Dr Ellis and his staff are awsome! They always are so kind and are great at what they do! I love going to the dentist!!
on Facebook

10 months ago

05/02/2018, 02:05 AM
I legitimately dread the dentist more than anything in the world. That is not an exaggeration. I knew I definitely needed some work done, however, I was not about to trust just anyone to do the job. I had heard a lot of wonderful things about Dr. Ellis so I started looking at his reviews. I usually like to read the 1 star reviews to really help form my opinion about an establishment... but I scrolled and scrolled and scrolled... and could not find ANY bad reviews on the guy. So I decided it was worth giving The Smile Studio a try. I thought I would feel super out of place because the office seemed pretty fancy, but I didn’t at all. Every single person in their office is so warm and welcoming...  more>>
on Facebook

10 months ago

04/11/2018, 05:04 AM
I am so happy about finding a place to go that I really feel like I’m genuinely cared about . What a different feeling!! I really am feeling grateful as it is so different from my previous experience at the last place I went. Thank you so very much for doing all you could to help me!!
Business Response:

Thanks Thalia! We love having you be a part of The Smile Studio!! 😊

on Yellow Pages

a year ago

10/03/2017, 10:10 AM
So skilled at his job! He pays special attention to detail and is very particular that everything is done correctly. He double checked that he was satisfied with the work that I had done and that I was satisfied. Would highly recommend.
on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2017, 09:03 AM
I was very pleased and impressed with my first visit to The Smile Studio. Not only was the staff super friendly and knowledgeable, the office was so well designed and welcoming. Top it off with a wonderful Dentist and you have the complete package. Well Done!
on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2017, 14:03 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.