Logo White

The Smile Studio - Dr. Chad Ellis

Own this business?
5.0
279 reviews
|Dental|Orem, UT 84097

1375 800 N #201, Ste 201, Orem, UT 84097

(801) 225-5594

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We provide a full range of dentistry. This includes wisdom teeth removal, IV sedation, oral sedation, dental implants, cosmetic dentistry, aesthetic dentistry, esthetic dentistry, smile makeovers, porcelain veneers, Invisalign, teeth extractions, root canal therapy, family dentistry, sleep dentistry, and sleep apnea dental devices. We provide this in an atmosphere that focuses on a high level of customer service and care.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
279 reviews
5273
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 246 Reviews5.0Google
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Yellow Pages

a year ago

10/03/2017, 10:10 AM
So skilled at his job! He pays special attention to detail and is very particular that everything is done correctly. He double checked that he was satisfied with the work that I had done and that I was satisfied. Would highly recommend.
on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2016, 16:11 PM
The best! You will love Dr. Ellis and his staff. They actually take all the anxiety out of going to the dentist. What a concept.
on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2016, 02:09 AM
I went to Smile Studio yesterday for a routine cleaning, etc. As they were working on my teeth, a crown that had caused me problems before, came loose. Dr. Ellis and staff spent extra time talking to me about how to deal with the crown and then worked me into the schedule so that it could be repaired. Then Dr. Ellis called me last night to find out if I was feeling okay. That sure made me SMILE!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2016, 04:09 AM
Cannot say enough good things about Dr. Ellis and his staff. They always welcome you and make any dental experience as easy going as possible. I was very lucky to find The Smile Studio upon my move to Utah and would recommend Dr. Ellis to anyone.
on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2016, 08:07 AM
I always have a great experience at The Smile Studio! Dr. Ellis did an amazing job with my veneers and my kids always have a good time there!
on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2016, 03:05 AM
When you meant Dr. Ellis and his team you know why his office is called the Smile Studio... I who does not like a dentist office even leaving smiling. Love you guy's and thanks!!!
on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2016, 03:05 AM
Honestly I can't say enough good about my experience with Dr Ellis and his staff! They are all so friendly! I was so impressed with how patient Dr Ellis was, taking the extra time to get my bite just right! I love my new smile!!! I will be recommending him to anyone and everyone! :)
on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2016, 08:04 AM
I loved going there. Dr. Ellis is an excellent dentist with exceptional cosmetic abilities. Even better he truly cares about his patients. Great individual! Had some major problems the day before leaving the state. I thought they were insurmountable because of the time table. I was wrong. Dr. Ellis solved all of my dental work problems and concerns by making it an all day project. He really is in a class all by himself, but manages to surround himself with an outstanding staff too. I will gladly recommend Dr. Chad Ellis to anyone and have absolutely no reservations about doing so.
Signed, Susan Collins
on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2016, 01:04 AM
We took our four kids to Dr. Ellis the other day, and all of them came out asking when they could go see the dentist again. :) Wonderful office, staff, and doctor. We would be happy to refer The Smile Studio to anyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.