Logo White
Watch Demo

The Smile Studio - Dr. Chad Ellis

Own this business?
5.0
416 reviews
|Dental|Orem, UT 84097

1375 800 N Ste. 201, Ste 201, Orem, UT 84097

(801) 225-5594

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Mountain Crest Dental Care
5.0
(45) · Cosmetic Dentists

344 W 920 N

(801) 225-2640

3 people are looking at this business

Provo Orem Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(82) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743

3 people are looking at this business

Rocky Mountain Dental Associates
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

313 N Main St

(801) 295-7171

2 people are looking at this business

Rock Canyon Dentistry
5.0
(142) · Dental

777 N 500 W #105

(801) 373-6362

4 people are looking at this business

Lexington Heights Dental
5.0
(166) · Dental

4587 W Cedar Hills Dr #100

(801) 756-2006

2 people are looking at this business

Andrew Erickson, DDS
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

7611 Jordan Landing Blvd

(801) 280-7001

1 person is looking at this business

About

Cosmetic and Sedation Dentist Dr Chad Ellis practices dentistry in Utah County where he is recognized for his talents in all aspects of general and cosmetic dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
416 reviews
5408
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 378 Reviews5.0Google
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Crystal Hawkins Turner on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2018, 13:04 PM
Ariva C Damuni on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2018, 13:03 PM
What a lifesaver. Thank Dr Ellis, I wish I lived in Provo and that you were my regular dentist. Very genuine man who provides excellent service. And has a very lovely wife. I’m so grateful to you Dr Ellis. Vinaka vaka levu.
Sami Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2018, 01:22 AM
Dr Ellis and his staff are awsome! They always are so kind and are great at what they do! I love going to the dentist!!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Marty Mansfield Thalia Mansfield on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 18:40 PM
I am so happy about finding a place to go that I really feel like I’m genuinely cared about . What a different feeling!! I really am feeling grateful as it is so different from my previous experience at the last place I went. Thank you so very much for doing all you could to help me!!
Erin Farmer on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 12:24 PM
I was very pleased and impressed with my first visit to The Smile Studio. Not only was the staff super friendly and knowledgeable, the office was so well designed and welcoming. Top it off with a wonderful Dentist and you have the complete package. Well Done!
Kristi Seegmiller Beckett on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 13:40 PM
Jacob Sohn on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2017, 10:16 AM
Dr. Ellis, Lindsey, Hollie and the front desk crew are all fabulous. This is the dream team who make all of your dental wishes come true. It is basically like the 1992 US Olympic basketball team but for dentistry. Top-notch equipment, amazing customer service, a beautiful office and excellent dental care. After your first cleaning, you will be a customer for life!
Leanne Kidd on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2017, 00:19 AM
Luxury dentistry, you bet! I have been with Dr. Ellis for over 10 years. As usual, the staff and Dr. Ellis were top notch. Always professional, flexible, friendly and current on the latest treatments. They all always listen to your concerns and preferences and accommodate your every need. I am a loyal patient that has had the health of my teeth turned around. Highly recommend! Holly, Dr. Ellis and Brooke were absolutely fabulous! Makes it a fun experience.
Maurice M. Maxwell on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 05:17 AM
The Smile Studio is awesome! It's definitely the nicest, cleanest dentist office I have ever been to. Dr. Ellis is great! Everyone there is awesome and super professional.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.