Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

THE SMILE DESIGN CENTRE

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
249 reviews
|Dentists|Hagerstown, MD 21742

11151 Robinwood Dr., Hagerstown, MD, 21742, Hagerstown, MD 21742

(301) 739-5551

https://www.smiledesigncentre.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

21475 Ridgetop Cir # 200

(703) 444-3710
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(2) · Dental

10000 Molly Pitcher Hwy

(717) 532-6678

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

19535 Doctors Dr

(301) 515-5000
5.0
(1) · Dental

14820 Physicians Ln #142

(301) 279-8787
About

Comprehensive Dentistry in a Comfortable Environment

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
249 reviews
5221
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 147 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 51 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 50 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review2.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Wilston on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2018, 18:17 PM
Desiree Telesco on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2018, 18:37 PM
Helped me with my issue right away. Staff is great. Our new dentist in Hagerstown
Kristi Shrum Keyser on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2017, 08:00 AM
This place was awesome and I hated going to the dentist!
Featured content
Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Winton Burger III on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2017, 16:38 PM
Awsome place, very compassionate and nice, made sure i was comfortable through the whole process
Rachel Hagemann on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2017, 07:14 AM
Jim Klick on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2017, 08:32 AM
Had a very bad experience as a child so I've always hated the dentist. I had to get a new cap for a tooth that I had a cavity in during my teens and they made sure I was as comfortable and relaxed as possible. Definitely recommend.
Virginia Garvin Deibert on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2017, 12:25 PM
Respond to negative reviews
David Cason on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2017, 10:12 AM
Cindy Doub on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2017, 08:38 AM
My hygienist was friendly and personable. Explained things as we proceeded through the visit. I'm sorry I don't recall her name. She said she was from Berkeley Springs. Everyone was new to me yesterday. Didn't see one familiar face. Very unsettling to me. Didn't get a 6 month visit scheduled before I left. Before I knew it , the dentist was talking to me about an uneven bite and dental implants. I asked questions. Very overwhelmed by my visit. Still need an appointment scheduled for my cavity to be cared for. Not a comfortable visit for me personally. I'd only give my visit 3 stars. Sorry folks☹️Just not feeling it. Never thought I'd ever write this. Always loved and recommended this place in the past.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.