Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

THE SMILE DESIGN CENTRE

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
249 reviews
|Dentists|Hagerstown, MD 21742

11151 Robinwood Dr., Hagerstown, MD, 21742, Hagerstown, MD 21742

(301) 739-5551

https://www.smiledesigncentre.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

21475 Ridgetop Cir # 200

(703) 444-3710
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(2) · Dental

10000 Molly Pitcher Hwy

(717) 532-6678

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

19535 Doctors Dr

(301) 515-5000
5.0
(1) · Dental

14820 Physicians Ln #142

(301) 279-8787
About

Comprehensive Dentistry in a Comfortable Environment

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
249 reviews
5221
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 147 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 51 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 50 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review2.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kate Moughan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2019, 00:56 AM
When I first came to the practice I had MAJOR anxiety, but, Dr. Ira and his staff quickly helped me relax, with conversation, warm neck compress, and a swift method to dash my dental anxieties.. Wish I had found him years ago..
Holly Cleveland Kennedy on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 16:17 PM
I went for some dental work this morning was having alot of anxiety but as always they did everything they could to keep me comfortable... I love it here the staff are so caring and seem to enjoy what they do. it's a great atmosphere.im actually switching my children to this dentist office as well I think they will like it here as much as I do
Kelly Brigham Middleton on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2018, 20:12 PM
I am absolutely ridiculous insanely scared of the dentist. I recently switched here and had a wonderful and relaxed dental cleaning where we found several cavities. My fear was in overdrive and it took me a another 2 months to work up the nerve to schedule the appointment. They offered me some medication to relax. When I arrived my hygienist was so calming. The Dentist was super gentle - I barely felt the needles. I cranked up the music in my ear phone and before I knew it - we were done!!! They checked at each step to make sure I was ok. I’m so happy and so relieved! You now have both me and my daughter as patients for life and advocates of your practice!! Thank you so much!!!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Brandee Hoffman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2018, 18:38 PM
I have never loved the dentist but I enjoy coming here! The entire staff is wonderful. Dr Ira is a great dentist and makes you so comfortable. Highly recommend this place!!
Roxanne Foltz Verzich on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2018, 12:08 PM
the staff and dr are excellent. I have a huge fear of going to the dentist.. They really made me feel comfortable.
Freyja Katniss on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 15:44 PM
Best dentist office around!! Literally every stag member from the front office to the dental assistants to the dentists are amazing! They have there office set up so you are as comfortable as possible so for someone like myself with high anxiety I always feel at ease for all my appointments! They are great about getting you in quickly or for an emergency! There also great with all my kids! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Beth De Lauter on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2018, 07:03 AM
Our family has been coming to Smile Design for years. We have never experienced such an inclusive and accommodating practice anywhere else. Can’t express enough how thankful we are for the compassionate staff, who go over and above for our unique needs.(Especially Will & Abby... rock stars �)
Elise Sweeney on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2018, 14:12 PM
I have been coming to the smile design centre for YEARS. Everyone is super friendly and easy to talk too. The waiting area offers comfy seats and drinks. The exam room chairs are comfy and every room has a tv. They offer some spa treatments to help you relax like a paraffin wax hand dip and a neck wrap. They go the extra mile to make you comfortable and are in my opinion extremely professional. This is the place to go people.
Christy Marks-Turner on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2018, 10:49 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.