Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

THE SMILE DESIGN CENTRE

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
249 reviews
|Dentists|Hagerstown, MD 21742

11151 Robinwood Dr., Hagerstown, MD, 21742, Hagerstown, MD 21742

(301) 739-5551

https://www.smiledesigncentre.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

21475 Ridgetop Cir # 200

(703) 444-3710
5.0
(1) · Dentists

767 5th Ave

(717) 263-4462

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Dentists

19490 Sandridge Way #110

(703) 682-0000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

10000 Molly Pitcher Hwy

(717) 532-6678

1 person is looking at this business

About

Comprehensive Dentistry in a Comfortable Environment

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
249 reviews
5221
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 147 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 51 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 50 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review2.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JoAnne W. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

08/28/2020, 18:17 PM
AMAZING. BEST DENTAL OFFICE IN TOWN. STAFF IS VERY NICE & FRIENDLY.
Angelica K. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

08/27/2020, 13:51 PM
I have been with this office for couple of years now and they are always super friendly and helpful. My kids love going to them and I do too. Any concerns they address them fast. I highly recommend!
Judy Christy on Facebook

6 months ago

07/23/2020, 19:16 PM
From the minute I walked in I felt relaxed. The staff is absolutely wonderful. Amanda cleaned my teeth. She will be my hygienist forever!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Martha Williams Adams on Facebook

10 months ago

03/24/2020, 11:13 AM
Love this place warm loving caring all the way around and the people in the office are great ❤
Amanda Bakner on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2019, 03:05 AM
Brittany was awesome. she took care of me. For my first time being there. very happy with them.
Fawn Brooke Mayo on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2019, 12:17 PM
Kara Richardson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2019, 16:27 PM
Wow! I switched to SDC back in May & goodness I’m so glad I did! I’ve always been someone who went to the dentist twice a year but clearly my old dentist was....not so great! For years I suffered w/ sensitive teeth & gums/ etc...my old dentist always “put a bandage on it” and sent me off. SDC actually told me the source of the issue and is fixing it! Not to mention everyone there is sooooo nice & friendly. You also get special treatment including a heated neck pad :)
Jess Green on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2019, 15:27 PM
The staff here are absolutely AH-MAZING! Will does everything he can to make sure I get the treatment my family and I need... and when there has been a cancelation last minute, everyone pitches in to watch the kids so mom can get a last minute cleaning in! I love how I always walk in to warm smiles and everyone there knows you by name. I would recommend Smile Design Centre to everyone I meet. Thanks for being so amazing.
Jennifer Kline on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2019, 02:19 AM
I have crippling anxiety (to put it lightly) just when thinking about the dentist so I hadn’t been in quite a few years! So when I finally came here I needed quite a bit of work including wisdom teeth removal. From the time I walked in the door to the time I left they made sure I was as comfortable as could be, from making sure I had my anxiety under control before coming in, to the neck wraps & warm blankets. They truly go above & beyond. The front desk immediately put me at ease & I couldn’t have asked for a better dentist! They have such a way of being so down to earth & easy going that makes you comfortable but still maintain so much professionalism! I will never see another dentist! 15/10 will recommend to EVERYONE!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.