Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

THE SMILE DESIGN CENTRE

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
262 reviews
|Dentists|Hagerstown, MD 21742

11151 Robinwood Dr., Hagerstown, MD, 21742, Hagerstown, MD 21742

(301) 739-5551

https://www.smiledesigncentre.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

21475 Ridgetop Cir # 200

(703) 444-3710
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dental

26 Roths Church Rd

(717) 225-5741
5.0
(25) · Dentists

17719 Virginia Ave

(301) 714-2244

2 people are looking at this business

About

Comprehensive Dentistry in a Comfortable Environment

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
262 reviews
5234
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 157 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 53 Reviews4.6Google
  • 51 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review2.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/09/2013, 07:13 AM
I love Doc Mac and his AMAZING staff!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/04/2013, 06:08 AM
Great dentist and hygentist-Taryn. Wonderful care and atmosphere-love the hand-waxing too-especially in the winter.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/20/2012, 19:14 PM
Great group of people from receptionists to dental team. Love the extras...ex: hand dip, massage chair, warm neck wrap etc. To get these amenities anywhere else you would have to go to a spa.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/10/2012, 13:30 PM
I love Smile Design Centre everyone just makes you feel like the only person in there. They take very good care of me.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/10/2012, 12:49 PM
As it has been for several years, the service and experience was top of the line! I would not think of going anywhere else!!!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/12/2012, 19:04 PM
I am extremely happy with the quality of care and service we consistently receive from the Smile Design Center. Kasey keeps me posted on what to expect on the billing side and keeps me on task with our appointments which is very helpful. Abby is also wonderful and very personable. The quality of dental care from Dr. McAllister is bar none. Thanks team, you do very well!!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/12/2012, 18:54 PM
It's always nice to be greeted by a staffer with a friendly smile who knows you and calls you by name. The atmosphere is consistently a pleasant one and you leave feeling well taken care of.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

09/05/2012, 20:53 PM
Abby was great with my cleaning and Dr. Gordon and Nicki did an awesome job with my fillings. Totally didn't mind being in the dentist for 3 hours with the staff being that good.
Jenny A. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

09/05/2012, 13:58 PM
As a person with lifelong dentist anxiety, it was a remarkable experience. Never imagined I could be so relaxed during a dental procedure. Yes, dental care is a considerable cost, but putting it off the way I did only makes it worse. Everyone was so nice and friendly and upbeat! Would recommend to all nervous dental clients!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.