Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

THE SMILE DESIGN CENTRE

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
262 reviews
|Dentists|Hagerstown, MD 21742

11151 Robinwood Dr., Hagerstown, MD, 21742, Hagerstown, MD 21742

(301) 739-5551

https://www.smiledesigncentre.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

21475 Ridgetop Cir # 200

(703) 444-3710
5.0
(2) · Dental

10000 Molly Pitcher Hwy

(717) 532-6678
5.0
(25) · Dentists

17719 Virginia Ave

(301) 714-2244

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

14820 Physicians Ln #142

(301) 279-8787
5.0
(4) · Dentists

19535 Doctors Dr

(301) 515-5000

1 person is looking at this business

About

Comprehensive Dentistry in a Comfortable Environment

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
262 reviews
5234
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 157 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 53 Reviews4.6Google
  • 51 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review2.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

03/25/2013, 21:30 PM
Best dentist office on planet Earth...
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

03/25/2013, 03:10 AM
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. McAllister. He is easy-going while also to the point about care, & I have NEVER had issues w/the work he performs, even years later. And best of all, I find his work as pain-free as I could hope! After going through a multitude of dentists & assuming that a horrible experience is just status quo, I am relieved to have finally found what good dentistry is supposed to be like. He's worth every dime, and I would travel many miles to keep him as my dentist.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

03/11/2013, 12:32 PM
Could not be in the hands and loving care of a more dedicated and professional staff who knows what they are doing and are pro-active to preserve dental health.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

03/02/2013, 11:52 AM
What can I say, top notch all around.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/27/2013, 19:05 PM
As always, Dr. McAllister and his staff are top notch. I never have to wait; so there is never anything to complain about. I will always give them top score.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/18/2013, 00:58 AM
I enjoyed my visit as your office staff is so friendly. It's like visiting friends when I come in for my checkups. I recommend you any chance I get!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/28/2013, 07:50 AM
The whole family loves the team at Smile Design Center. The kids actually look forward to their dental appointments. That's a credit to the great staff and the relaxing atmosphere. Thanks!!!!!!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/28/2013, 06:52 AM
I am just thrilled with the service at all levels at the Smile Design Center. The emphasis on customer service is definitely noticeable. Every staff member in the building is so courteous and helpful and they genuinely seem to care about their customers. I have referred friends in the past and I will keep referring! Thank you for excelling at what you do!!!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/17/2013, 00:41 AM
It is always a pleasure to come to the dentist. You all do a great job and are very friendly. Keep up the good work.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.