Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

THE SMILE DESIGN CENTRE

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
249 reviews
|Dentists|Hagerstown, MD 21742

11151 Robinwood Dr., Hagerstown, MD, 21742, Hagerstown, MD 21742

(301) 739-5551

https://www.smiledesigncentre.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

21475 Ridgetop Cir # 200

(703) 444-3710
5.0
(1) · Dentists

767 5th Ave

(717) 263-4462

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Dentists

19490 Sandridge Way #110

(703) 682-0000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

10000 Molly Pitcher Hwy

(717) 532-6678

1 person is looking at this business

About

Comprehensive Dentistry in a Comfortable Environment

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
249 reviews
5221
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 147 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 51 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 50 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review2.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

09/23/2020, 08:57 AM
We had a great visit and Rosann is a wonderful addition to the staff!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!!

Kimberly Farley on Facebook

4 months ago

09/23/2020, 07:17 AM
I love everyone who works here. They are always so friendly and willing to make you feel comfortable. I seriously recommend this place too anyone and everyone!
Kettie Leighty on Facebook

4 months ago

09/16/2020, 02:54 AM
I’ve had a few cleanings with them, and was always pleased with the staff and the office. Super friendly and kind, and they take the time to know you. Went in for my first fillings, ever in my life. Nervous, but holy handbags I didn’t feel a thing. I was shocked. I know how painful numbing shots can be but I didn’t feel these at all. Dr. Bagai was SO gentle it amazed me, and Karen his assistant was so sweet. Highly recommend this practice for your dental needs!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Ronald B. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

09/15/2020, 14:15 PM
Always appreciate my experience with the Staff at the Smile Design Center!! Abby is the absolute best Dental Hygienists in the Tri-State area🙂
Bonnie B. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

09/15/2020, 05:21 AM
Very kind and caring. Did a great job cleaning my teeth.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

09/09/2020, 15:35 PM
I’ve been going here for years and it is awesome, the staff are super friendly and the office has a very relax environment, 10/10 would recommend.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

09/08/2020, 14:49 PM
Very pleased as always and very satisfied with the Covid precautions.
Sheila W. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

09/01/2020, 08:33 AM
All I can say is awesome everytime I leave there im a happy camper
Christa S. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

09/01/2020, 07:06 AM
Have had only good experiences at my Smile Design Center.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.