Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

THE SMILE DESIGN CENTRE

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
249 reviews
|Dentists|Hagerstown, MD 21742

11151 Robinwood Dr., Hagerstown, MD, 21742, Hagerstown, MD 21742

(301) 739-5551

https://www.smiledesigncentre.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

21475 Ridgetop Cir # 200

(703) 444-3710
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dental

26 Roths Church Rd

(717) 225-5741

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

767 5th Ave

(717) 263-4462

1 person is looking at this business

About

Comprehensive Dentistry in a Comfortable Environment

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
249 reviews
5221
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 147 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 51 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 50 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review2.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wendy L. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/18/2020, 03:42 AM
The visit was absolutely awesome. Thank you so much to my hygienist she was so good.
Alison Kretzer on Facebook

3 months ago

10/27/2020, 01:47 AM
I've been going to Smile Design Centre for 5+ years now, and I have never walked in that I was not greeted with a warm caring smile. I've never waited to be seen more than 5 minutes. The dentists are professional and caring. They have made sure I never feel any pain. I never have anxiety about seeing the dentist since going to Smile Design. I highly recommend them!!
Alison K. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/27/2020, 01:07 AM
I've been going to Smile Design Centre for 5+ years now, and I have never walked in that I was not greeted with a warm caring smile. I've never waited to be seen more than 5 minutes. The dentists are professional and caring. They have made sure I never feel any pain. I never have anxiety about seeing the dentist since going to Smile Design. I highly recommend them!!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Susan Alexander on Facebook

3 months ago

10/15/2020, 07:21 AM
I just want to put out there that this place is the best dental office I've ever been to. the staff is great. friendly and respectful. they are always polite and happy to help. the dentist I see has got to be the best dentist in the area. when he numbs you up you don't even feel the needle. he is gentle and makes sure you are comfortable. he gets the job done quickly and with ease and even after an extraction of a molar I still feel no pain. the staff here make sure you know the process and cost before they start working on you. they let you choose what you would like to get done on which day if you cannot afford to get it done all at one time like me. they will work with you. I am so glad that I was recommended to go here for my dental needs. I will not go anywhere else.
Tommy W. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

10/01/2020, 12:24 PM
The most friendly people I’ve been around since the start of Covid took care of me like they knew me forever definitely some great people
Christian H. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

09/29/2020, 13:08 PM
Staff always goes above and Beyond to accommodate.
Judith P. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

09/28/2020, 03:17 AM
I have been going here since I moved to Hagerstown 3 years ago and I have been completely satisfied with their work Everyone has been very nice and courteous and very impressed with the welcoming feel when you walk in
Jodi B. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

09/24/2020, 14:55 PM
Brittany W is absolutely amazing. I refuse to have anyone else clean my teeth. I was so afraid of the dentist before I came to this practice. The staff is great Dr Hoover is amazing as as well. If I could give 1 million Stars I would!
Michael M. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

09/24/2020, 01:09 AM
I've been going here for a couple of years. Very trustworthy and they explain everything well. Polite staff. Highest recommendation!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.