Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

THE SMILE DESIGN CENTRE

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
230 reviews
|Dentists|Hagerstown, MD 21742

11151 Robinwood Dr., Hagerstown, MD, 21742, Hagerstown, MD 21742

(301) 739-5551

https://www.smiledesigncentre.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

21475 Ridgetop Cir # 200

(703) 444-3710
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dental

26 Roths Church Rd

(717) 225-5741
5.0
(1) · Dentists

767 5th Ave

(717) 263-4462
About

Comprehensive Dentistry in a Comfortable Environment

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
230 reviews
5202
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 131 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 51 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 47 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review2.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alison Kretzer on Facebook

a month ago

10/27/2020, 01:47 AM
I've been going to Smile Design Centre for 5+ years now, and I have never walked in that I was not greeted with a warm caring smile. I've never waited to be seen more than 5 minutes. The dentists are professional and caring. They have made sure I never feel any pain. I never have anxiety about seeing the dentist since going to Smile Design. I highly recommend them!!
Susan Alexander on Facebook

a month ago

10/15/2020, 07:21 AM
I just want to put out there that this place is the best dental office I've ever been to. the staff is great. friendly and respectful. they are always polite and happy to help. the dentist I see has got to be the best dentist in the area. when he numbs you up you don't even feel the needle. he is gentle and makes sure you are comfortable. he gets the job done quickly and with ease and even after an extraction of a molar I still feel no pain. the staff here make sure you know the process and cost before they start working on you. they let you choose what you would like to get done on which day if you cannot afford to get it done all at one time like me. they will work with you. I am so glad that I was recommended to go here for my dental needs. I will not go anywhere else.
Kimberly Farley on Facebook

2 months ago

09/23/2020, 07:17 AM
I love everyone who works here. They are always so friendly and willing to make you feel comfortable. I seriously recommend this place too anyone and everyone!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?
Kettie Leighty on Facebook

2 months ago

09/16/2020, 02:54 AM
I’ve had a few cleanings with them, and was always pleased with the staff and the office. Super friendly and kind, and they take the time to know you. Went in for my first fillings, ever in my life. Nervous, but holy handbags I didn’t feel a thing. I was shocked. I know how painful numbing shots can be but I didn’t feel these at all. Dr. Bagai was SO gentle it amazed me, and Karen his assistant was so sweet. Highly recommend this practice for your dental needs!
Judy Christy on Facebook

4 months ago

07/23/2020, 19:16 PM
From the minute I walked in I felt relaxed. The staff is absolutely wonderful. Amanda cleaned my teeth. She will be my hygienist forever!
Martha Williams Adams on Facebook

8 months ago

03/24/2020, 11:13 AM
Love this place warm loving caring all the way around and the people in the office are great ❤
Amanda Bakner on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2019, 03:05 AM
Brittany was awesome. she took care of me. For my first time being there. very happy with them.
Fawn Brooke Mayo on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2019, 12:17 PM
Kara Richardson on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2019, 16:27 PM
Wow! I switched to SDC back in May & goodness I’m so glad I did! I’ve always been someone who went to the dentist twice a year but clearly my old dentist was....not so great! For years I suffered w/ sensitive teeth & gums/ etc...my old dentist always “put a bandage on it” and sent me off. SDC actually told me the source of the issue and is fixing it! Not to mention everyone there is sooooo nice & friendly. You also get special treatment including a heated neck pad :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.